Thassos Rent a car with Potos

Thassos Car Hire Reviews

honest car rental reviews

OVERALL
4.91
of 5
STAFF
4.94
of 5
VEHICLES
4.78
of 5
WEBSITE
4.86
of 5
REPEATERS
100%
of 100%
5
of 5
Domingo T. C. from Germany
Everything! You are a very good car rental service !
05 May 2024 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Wojciech B. from Poland
Very nice and helpful lady from staff service and a great car.
16 May 2024 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Florian -. I. A. from United Kingdom
Great car rental company, good condition vehicles and exceptional customer service. We use their services almost every year and we always had a good experience
30 Apr 2024 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Steven W. from England
Have used Potos for many years. Excellent staff, most helpful, cars are always exceptionally clean. Really do recommend this company Fantastic company and very competitive
16 Apr 2024 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Patricia W. from UK
Good car with excellent customer service
03 May 2024 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
SPYRIDON P. from UK
Excellent, as always. Thank you very much for your outstanding service.
30 Apr 2024 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Benjamin B. from Israel
Very good service and affordable prices
15 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sofija . from Srbija
Veoma ljubazan Dimitrias. Odlučan i udoban auto, nije skupo.
04 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Thilo W. from Deutschland
The people Flexible Fast Helpful Kind
04 Oct 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Davis g. from Latvia
very nice. Thank you
14 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Champa M. from Italia
Gentili affidabili grazie ❤️
11 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Petras Z. from Lithuania
Prompt service, all good
25 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jeremy B. from United Kingdom
Attention to service
06 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Andris J. from Latvia
Service office man
31 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Janusz K. from Poland
Great contact and really easy renting, good prices
08 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Edita S. from Lithuania
Everything was perfect
27 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Keith C. from England
Usual great service.
12 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Elsa P. from Finland
Staff was very friendly and gave us a lot of ideas and good advises. We also got very clear instructions in case if something would have happened to the car. I can highly recommend!
07 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marika L. from Ireland
Easy to arrange Great service
19 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Paul C. from England
Friendly and helpful staff also very approachable. Nothing to much trouble. New car that was very economical. Definitely use again.
13 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Lea R. from Deutschland
We wrote and talked to Iren, Sue and Birgit and they were all very kind and helpful. We could leave our luggage at the car rental Office for half a day until the car was ready or until the ferry left so that we had more comfortable time in limenas / prinos.
09 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Lisa-Ann V. from Germany
Friendly efficient service Thanks Sue and John in Thassos
29 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Roger G. F. from United Kingdom
You’re the best company I have used. The collection is quick. No issues taking the ferry. The car was great.
23 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sebastian W. J. K. from Germany
Everything was perfect!
11 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ian S. G. from United Kingdom
We booked a jeep online a couple of weeks in advance from the Limenas branch which is managed by an English couple and they were excellent. They were so helpful and above all honest!!! The price was reasonable and there were no hidden extras. We have recommended them to family and we will not hesitate to use them in the future.
24 May 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vladimir B. from Slovakia
once again using the potos service, easy booking, vehicle pick-up and drop-off without any obstacles, car clean, almost new, reliable, reasonable price. I'm not even looking for another car rental at Thessaloniki airport
02 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Aristeidis K. from Greece
Excellent service!
28 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Yauheni . from Belarus
Good staff and good car
19 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
John H. from United Kingdom
Friendly and efficient service
29 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Donald T. from UK
Great Service, obliging staff, flexibility, convenient delivery and collection of vehicle, decent price and discount offered Thank you
18 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Domantas A. from Lithuania
Staff and fast response times
25 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Anne L. from Suomi
Staff service was great.
25 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
John R. V. from England
Great service as always from Potos Rentals
12 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Gabriel G. from Romania
Super, tank you
27 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
BELINGHERI A. from ITALY
All ok ++++++++++
14 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ion C. from România
Have spent a nice day with your Jimny!
26 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jonathan H. from United Kingdom
Friendly, efficient service, as ever. Thank you.
30 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robert R. from United Kingdom
We have used Potos several times picking up at airport and dropping of at resort and in reverse coming home This works perfect for our needs and will definitely be doing the same next year First class service can’t fault it
10 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Maria C. from Australia
Great experience
26 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Rudolf J. from Nederland
Great new Toyota Yaris and great service at a good price!
17 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Dieter A. from Deutschland
Toller Service, alles hat prima geklappt. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
30 May 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robin H. from Sweden
Very nice car and the staff was very helpful. Looking forward to rent there again.
27 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mark W. from UK
Excellent service
19 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mrs J. D. from United Kingdom
Friendly staff have used twice and would highly recommend.
26 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Carina S. from Sverige
Very good service
21 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Gary s. from United Kingdom
No hidden costs. Really smooth collections and drop offs would highly recommend
12 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Petur K. from Iceland
Potos has good, well serviced cars. The people that work there have a friendly and helpful attitude and communication with them is always easy and fruitful.
16 May 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Volodymyr L. from Австрия
Always correct, quickly respond,good service,very good price
06 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Andy R. from United Kingdom
Anna was lovely and so helpful as was the guy who drove us to Ikea to get a taxi. Also great prices and 'all inclusive' damage waiver - no need to mess about with damage waiver insurance and pay a 'deposit' like with a lot of firms.
12 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Roberts K. from Latvia
Excelent services.
19 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Michal N. from Czech Republic
Good, almost new car in perfect condition, easy to make reservation through the website. No problems with picking up and returning car.
17 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Valentina B. from Česko
Online reservation, servis
13 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
SVIATLANA K. from Belarus
good service the car was clean and tidy I recommend
20 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Duncan B. from United Kingdom
Friendly efficient service, car in very good condition.
19 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Profitlich, F. from Deutschland
The Personal was very friendly. I was collected from and to our Hotel just in time. Everytime again with Potos Car Rental!
11 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Barbara T. from United Kingdom
The whole experience
06 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
ANDREW M. from ENGLAND
Ingrid was very friendly and helpful.
13 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Michal K. from Slovakia
The personalised attitude, the curier
04 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Agnieszka M. from Poland
Professional service and good price
29 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Theodore M. from Switzerland
The relaxed atitude toward inspecting the car before and after renting it.
26 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Tomas D. from Sternberk
Great service and comunication
05 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Peter R. from Hungary
Everything was perfect, staff was very kind and helpful. Highly recommended!
02 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Konstantinos L. from United States
Car availability
01 Sep 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Gabriel D. from România
I liked that you are serious!
28 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Tommaso B. from Italia
Competitive cost Great costumer service Easy check in and drop off Transparency in quotation information
26 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Petra S. from Germany
very good staff service
17 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Katrin P. from Estonia
Very good and clear communication. Very nice and new car. Good tips what to see on the island and where to go.
27 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Massimo D. from Italy
La cortesia di Apistolos
22 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Gianluca S. from Italia
Pulizia dell'auto e disponibilità dei dipendenti top
14 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ognjen . from Serbia
Pauline at Golden Beach did a great job of introducing us to Tassos driving, dos and donts, and overall fantastically handled us as a customer.
23 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Shaked H. from Israel
Very friendly staff
23 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Maksym M. from Germany
Super friendly staff, good car, everything is on time and flexible when needed. Immediate support via WhatsApp chat.
13 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Holger F. from Germany
easy online booking reliable, good cars good value for money
12 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jack N. from United Kingdom
We have used Potos for the past four trips and we wouldn’t now use anyone else. Amazing value and service. Since we last used Potos they have introduced a “collect and return” service to Thessaloniki airport where you collect the car from their offices a short distance away. This allows you to use the facilities and sit down before collecting the car and making your onward journey. Before we left the airport I knew which member of staff was meeting us and where and was added to a WhatsApp ‘chat’ which added that personal touch. The drop-off was easy and we were promptly driven to departures. We had a Fiat Panda which was more than enough room for three and two suitcases.
13 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Petros G. from Deutschland
Very polite. They gi e me many tips in the island. they are interested to help me also after I return the car.
24 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Justin I. from United Kingdom
Potos showed great flexibility in allowing us to change our drop-off time to accommodate our later night flight. We would definitely use them again next time we visit Northern Greece!
20 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Boyan A. from Bulgaria
Susan was very friendly
26 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Liviu D. from Romania
Staff + amability + cars + Halkidiki
19 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robert R. from United Kingdom
This experience is tried and tested by us for several years The service provided is perfect for our needs and will continue to use
23 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nils M. E. from Norway
Easy contact with the staff, good prices and they made an effort to get us a car when everywhere else was fully booked.
22 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Luca S. from Italia
Honesty and professionality from a very committed and kind staff
10 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
ROBERT S. from UNITED KINGDOM
Great Customer Service smooth pick up at Kavalla from I think his name was Kiriakos fully explained car and he took us to the Petrol station to fill up and onto the Ferry Port.. would certainly use again...
13 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Simon B. from United Kingdom
Very friendly and professional.
01 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Spyros P. from United Kingdom
Communication, assistance, attitude.
10 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jitka L. from Czech Republic
Perfect communication, very accommodating staff, nice and clean car. Definitely will use their services again.
14 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
David Z. from Cyprus
Staff attitude and that we didn't have to pay for excess
09 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Albert v. L. d. J. from Netherlands
04 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Jan R. from Česko
Friendly and proactive services, offering a pickup and transfer back for free.
04 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Konstantinos A. from España
Excellent customer service
03 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Alexandra G. from Cyprus
The vehicles are new and in excellent condition.
29 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Chris S. from Australia
The most comprehensive and informative handover I’ve ever received was given by the English lady at the Thasos town office.
29 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Giuliana P. from Italia
The booking procedure was smooth, immediate assistance through whatsapp
26 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ungureanu D. A. from Romania
Hard to say... everything !
26 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Martin K. from Germany
Fast service, friendly employees
15 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Amanda h. from Uk
Pick up went well from airport all the staff were very friendly and helpful I was quickly able to carry on with my journey .The drop off was also great Veronica was real nice and helpful
02 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
David G. from United Kingdom
Anna very friendly and responsive over emails / WhatsApp and the shuttle service / admin was all very quick and efficient
29 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Guenter J. from Germany
Top booking system and good support over the rental period
20 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Maria C. from greece
The staff service was excellent!!!!
27 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Monika V. from Lithuania
Like Online booking service, good condition vehicle
02 Aug 2023 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Cristian G. from Switzerland
Friendly service
25 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Federico C. from Italia
L'auto era in buone condizioni; Petros, che parla un po' italiano, è stato carinissimo. Anche il signore che ci ha portato in aeroporto è stato molto alla mano e gentile. Esperienza positiva!
17 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Brian V. from Germany
Very responsive telephone support.
27 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Gregory O. from England
Pauline at Golden Beach went above and beyond in letting us change our car for a 4x4 for our last day.
27 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
BERTHET . from France
people and service (pickup at my place for example, meeting at the airport to give back the car)
30 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Matteo V. from Italia
the car (Hyunday i20) was perfect, the communication was excellent, everyone was really proactive and professional. best car rental experience i ever had. 10/10 :)
25 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jan P. from Czech Republic
Professional servis overall. Easy going and flexible behavior.
25 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sergejs C. from Latvia
Everything! Employee fro Czech Republic, was very polite, and professional! Thank you for amazing opportunity, to drive excellent car Suzuki jimny
28 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Federico C. from Italia
L'auto era in buone condizioni. Petros, che parlava anche un po' italiano, è stato carinissimo e molto alla mano. Anche il signore che ci ha portato in aeroporto, è stato molto carino. Esperienza positiva!
17 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Darius S. from Lithuania
Skoda Fabia iš better than Nissan Micra
27 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Atlas K. +. A. O. from ISRAEL
The attitude of the team ❤️and the vehicle itself
14 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
BING Y. from China
The staff were extremly friendly and made me feel very easy while picking up and returning the car.
19 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Deborah K. from United Kingdom
It was so easy and communication was great. Thanks Ingrid!
26 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Krzysztof M. from Polska
Thanks Ingrid for nice service.
26 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mike S. from Deutschland
Friendly Personal, fresh Car, suggestions for the tour
24 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Andreas S. from Cyprus
The service and communication.
16 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alicia F. from United Kingdom
Fantastic customer service, very knowledgable about the area and very quick and professional responses.
17 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Oane E. A. from Romania
Very nice and easy experience to rent a car, very good communications, no need for credit card
02 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ruslan C. from Finland
I liked the accuracy. Everything that we agreed on earlier happened without changes or additions.
15 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Gerda I. from Austria
Your staff! Every encounter with every person of Potos cars was great.
11 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Karol F. from Poland
Clean car, good contact with staff.
11 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Siim R. from Estonia
Frendly people and transport from hotell to rental office.
11 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Kenneth W. C. from UK
The pick-up and drop-off team. Great lads!
05 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
aleksandar s. from serbia
Dopalo mi se bukvalno sve.
10 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Joseph p. from United Kingdom
Efficient and friendly service. Very thorough assessment of car which we liked. Would definitely use and recommend. Thank you
12 Jul 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jurgita A. from Lithuania
Staff members were really helpful in providing additional services like searching for available tours, etc.
27 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Clive W. from United Kingdom
Thank you to Carlos and Birgit for a fantastic vehicle! It was perfect for our needs, but to be collected and returned back to our hotel too was a real bonus too. Thank you for a really lovely experience, I will be recommending you to friends, colleagues and family for their visits to Thassos in the future.
27 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Zupcu C. from Romania
The vehicle was great and the staff was really friendly. It was easy to take the car and hand it over, the process was very fast.
30 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jens H. from Sweden
The nice lady handling the rental service gave me a very positive customer experience.
27 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Dusan G. from Slovakia
very good communication, excellent service, acceptable prices
24 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Teodorescu R. from Romania
The overall experience with Potos agency was great. I will recommend your services anytime. Thank you!
23 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robert K. from Österreich
Kindness, a clean car, pick up intime, Very exactly Informations about using a vehicle at the Island.
22 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
KESSARATOS F. from Switzerland
This is the most efficient and customer friendly rent-a-car service I have ever encountered. I was surprised and very very impressed. Keep it up.
24 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Pavel R. from Lithuania
Friendly Olga, who helped with all the questions, picked up from hotel and drove back on return
27 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Philip A. S. from United Kingdom
Great car and service from Sue in the Thassos town office. Everything clearly explained, no extra charges. Really good company to hire from. Will use them again on next visit.
19 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
BAGGI D. from Italia
All ok. Car ok. Staff ok.
10 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
KEVIN L. from England
You made it easy , no fuss, and you did the complicated bits.
13 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Heinz P. S. from Germany
Perfect Service. Thank You.
18 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Glenis M. H. from United Kingdom
We have always used Potos car rentals and found Pauline and Martin at Golden Beach excellent at their job. The cars have always been clean and very reliable at a reasonable price. Pick up and drop off at Kavala airport is always efficient and trouble free. Philip and Glenis
28 May 2023 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Neil J. W. from United Kingdom
Ease of booking and the professionalism of Potos staff
12 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Rosalia B. from Italia
Kindness and precision of all
04 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Trevor P. from United Kingdom
Booking on line was easy. Collection of car from Thessaloniki airport was easy. The car was clean and trouble free for the 2 weeks before the simple return the friendly representative.
02 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bem V. K. from Russia
I like diesel car with automatic transmission.
04 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Benjamin B. from Deutschland
Booking was possible on short notice. Staff was very friendly and clear about the rental
15 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Harald R. from Germany
Friendly service
15 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
lee b. from england
Pauline in the Golden beach branch was back this year and she is so friendly and helpful, never get the same level of customer service when she is not there
28 May 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Klaus H. from Austria
Perfect experience
13 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Effie P. from Australia
Efficient and thorough with pre and post inspection of car. Experienced staff.
12 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Florin D. from England, UK
5 stars service Nice and reliable staff, good communication & punctuality. Will definitely use Potos again when in Halkidiki!
03 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Andrius . from Lithuania
Employees. The girl who gave us the car even took the time to show us the places that we should visit on the map.
05 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Christian D. from Italy
Einfache und unkomplizierte Onlinereservierung
06 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Justas P. from Lietuva
Staff service is great. Website is very good.
06 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Moraru M. C. from Romania
Excellent services, the whole rental process was fast. Anna, who helped us with this process was very kind.
03 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ken B. from United Kingdom
Pre-advising all details to reduce time in the office, pleasant customer service from people who obviously know the island very well, car clean and mechanically sound.
30 May 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mikaels A. from Latvia
Very friendly and helpfyl, everything clearly explained, good price, transparent and fair. One of the best car rental services I have used.
29 May 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Steve N. from United Kingdom
In a word - Olga. Really friendly, efficient and committed to proper customer service.
23 May 2023 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Leontien . from Nederland
The whole experience was excellent! From booking till the moment we arrived at Thessaloniki airport to bring back te car. The communication with Anna went so easily by WhatsApp and she was super friendly and helpfull. So everything went so smoothly. The car was clean, all the paperwork was well prepared. Next time I'll definitely rent a car from Potos! Thanks you so much!
19 May 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Raik B. from Deutschland
The staff was very friendly and helpful
31 May 2023 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robert B. from United Kingdom
Customer service.
30 May 2023 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jimmy L. from Sweden
Dom kom och hämtade upp oss på vårat hotel och lämnade av oss när vi hade hyrt färdigt pga att vi hade en bit ifrån hotellet utan extra kostnad. Hade definitivt hyrt där igen
29 May 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Hannu M. from Finland
Fast and frendly service.
02 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Rasa . from Lithuania
Everything was great. Thank you.
30 May 2023 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
A . from United Kingdom
English speaking agent and discount!
01 Jun 2023 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ronald H. from United Kingdom
Potos cars is like going to McDonalds or KFC, you know what you are going to get everytime! Excellent service
22 May 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
JARI K. from FINLAND
GOOD SERVICE AND CAR
18 May 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Esa K. from Suomi
Staff at Limenas. Wonderful lady.
20 May 2023 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Stefan B. from Belgium
Easy booking via site. Personal contact afterwards. Good service when receiving and delivering car. See you next time! Efcharisto poli. Stefan Broux
17 May 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Stephen S. P. from Netherlands
Friendly staff at the Skala Prinos office
14 May 2023 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Anton I. O. I. from Russia
Excellent service within more than 10 years
27 Apr 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marina F. P. from United Kingdom
The friendliness and excellent service
19 Apr 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Waldemar H. from Poland
Clear terms of service, “everything as it should be” kind of experience
24 Apr 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Petros K. from Ireland
Customer service
05 Apr 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Daniele B. from Italia
Easy to book. The staff is very kind and helpful
03 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Papastefanou . M. from Germany
The only ones with service really at the airport of Thessaloniki. No shuttle bus to the office/parking etc.
11 Mar 2023 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Kleopatra K. from Nederland
Pick up and drop off car easy and quick. Communication is fast and clear. Great service.
09 Nov 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Patric E. from Germany
The staff service was very nice!
26 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Lan v. R. from The Netherlands
Yes the car was very good but even better was the service provided by your staff.
29 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stefan J. from Sweden
Great service and service.
28 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
J.R. W. from Nederland
The pick up service and the warm welcome Ingrid gave us.
28 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Yinon m. from Israel
Good service. Accurate. Plesent. Thanks
20 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Andreas G. from Germany
Very good service. Thank you very much. We will rent again.
20 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Andreas G. from Germany
Very good service. Thank you very much. We will rent again.
20 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bela N. from Netherland
Your service is always friendly and perfect. I will also rent next time from you. Thank you
22 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Michael G. from United Kingdom
Great communication and service
09 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
BARBARA T. from United Kingdom
I have used Potos when ever we have hired a car over the last 22 years. I have also used them for taxi transfers, which were brilliant.
07 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Peter C. from UK
the personal service
13 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Michael G. E. from United Kingdom
Being able to see the whole of Thassos Island
08 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jan B. from Finland
Service round the corner, cindly staff
11 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Vladislavas L. from Lithuania
Чистота , время оформление документов было очень быстро
06 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Jakub F. from Czech Republic
Staff service, possibility to rent car online.
08 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Karolin H. from Germany
Easy online booking, very friendly at site and a top car.
07 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Norbert M. from Magyarország
Nice, clean, New(ish) car, friendly staff, easy Pick up, and easy give back. No deposit needed. Everything was Gréta! Thank you!
01 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Lucian G. from Austria
wonderful experience! thank you
02 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
ALESSANDRO Z. from Italy
OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITÀ' PREZZO. NESSUNA FRANCHIGIA, OTTIMA COPERTURA ASSICURATIVA, VELOCE CONSEGNA E RICONSEGNA. NESSUNA CAPARRA PER LA PRENOTAZIONE. LO CONSIGLIO A TUTTI. GRAZIE
13 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Pasquale C. from Italia
The great professional of person that work for you
20 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Pasquale C. from Italia
The great professional of person that work for you
20 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sarah b. from Uk
Easy pick up and drop off Great value Good communication Will definitely use again thank you!
26 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stuart O. from United Kingdom
East and straightforward service and very good value for a reliable car for 2 weeks
17 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
4
of 5
Kurtis W. from Germany
Great Service
24 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
David W. from United Kingdom
Ease of collection
22 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
David W. from United Kingdom
Ease of collection
22 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
John D. from United Kingdom
So easy to collect and return the car, the process doesn't eat into your break at all.
18 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Thomas B. from Germany
Uncomplicated service
15 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ioannis B. from France
The simplicity of the whole process, the friendliness of the staff and the prices. I will rent again next time
14 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Roberto M. from Italy
The car condition and the staff kindness.
12 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Roberto M. from Italy
The car condition and the staff kindness.
12 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
LARA C. from san lazzaro di savena BO
The kindness of the staff and the simplicity of the rental.
21 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Horvat s. from France
Quickly good easy perfect very good
20 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Horvat s. from France
Quickly good easy perfect very good
20 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Pantelis G. from Cyprus
Excellent service on time. Very convenient. The car was in amazing condition like new. Totally recommended
23 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ivana H. from Česko
Excelent service, nice stuff. We had exactly what we want and there was not any problem. I can recomend to all travelers, who came to Thassos!
25 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Volodymyr L. from Австрия
Next year again for sure
05 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Antonio I. from Italia
Car in good condition. Price fair. Closeness to airport.
13 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
3 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Roger G. F. from United Kingdom
No issue taking the car on the Ferry. Speedy receipt of car at Thessaloniki (no 1/2hr wait for a bus), easy drop off at Limenas so that we could take the early ferry to Keramoti. The transfers worked well as well. Best Hire Car company I've used so far.
10 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Francesco F. from Italia
I had a great experience with PotosCar Rental. Sometimes if you choose the wrong rentals car partner you can find cheaper prices but at the desk, during the pick up of the vehicle, they might asking you extra money for adding extra warranties! With Potos, All the insurances are already included in order to minimize all the risks. NO bad surprises at the desk; no extra money at all!!! They are very kind and they rally take care of the Client and of course I would be glad to rent again a car by Potos’ Team! Thank you very much indeed!
10 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Francesco F. from Italia
I had a great experience with PotosCar Rental. Sometimes if you choose the wrong rentals car partner you can find cheaper prices but at the desk, during the pick up of the vehicle, they might asking you extra money for adding extra warranties! With Potos, All the insurances are already included in order to minimize all the risks. NO bad surprises at the desk; no extra money at all!!! They are very kind and they rally take care of the Client and of course I would be glad to rent again a car by Potos’ Team! Thank you very much indeed!
10 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
MARCO L. from ITALY
Possibilità di comunicazione via Whatsapp. Puntualità
10 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Stathis N. from Cyprus
Very easy to book and good support.
18 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alicia F. from United Kingdom
Very helpful and we always choose Potos
18 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Tomas V. from Slovakia
The communication with the staff.
08 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Tomas V. from Slovakia
The communication with the staff.
08 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Petros K. from Ireland
Good service, Good vehicle condition
08 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Daniele B. from Italia
Fast check in and fast check out.
03 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Antonis k. from Cyprus
The car and the staff
16 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Proni R. from ITALIA
all ok, thank you very much
06 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ioannis G. from Nederland
We have rented many years cars by Potos rental cars and this was the first time we had a Toyota Yaris. Great car ! We would like to rent a Yaris again next year.
28 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Rossillo A. from Italy
Perfect support in every moment.
06 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Piotr L. from Polska
Serwis , prices , all car rental condition
16 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Piotr L. from Polska
Serwis , prices , all car rental condition
16 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Zirondelli F. from ITALIA
Staff Services and good comunication. Timely advised and alert about every indication or needs
09 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
GianPaolo P. from Italia
Brand new car, clean and with a few km. I will recommend Potos to my acquaintances.
02 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Aaron B. from United Kingdom
The professional staff and super clean car
08 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Filippo M. from Italy
Good service, good car.
08 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Atila T. from Serbia
Fast response for online application
10 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Jan T. from Czech Republic
The communication was great and we didn't have to wait in any queue when picking up and returning the car.
06 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Cleo K. from Nederland
Smoothly pick up of car at the airport and return. No waiting.
21 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Cleo K. from Nederland
Smoothly pick up of car at the airport and return. No waiting.
21 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
BOUDINET B. E. from FRANCE
Very clean car and perfect service !
11 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Luca V. from Germany
We picked up the car at the airport and gave it back early in the morning. This was no problem and was well organized.
23 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Luca V. from Germany
We picked up the car at the airport and gave it back early in the morning. This was no problem and was well organized.
23 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Delmotte C. from Belgium
Personnel très sympathique. Tout s'est bien passé. Pas de tentatives d'ajouter telle ou telle assurance, option ou frais supplémentaires. Heures des RDV respectées. Clarté dans la communication. A recommander !
27 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Delmotte C. from Belgium
Personnel très sympathique. Tout s'est bien passé. Pas de tentatives d'ajouter telle ou telle assurance, option ou frais supplémentaires. Heures des RDV respectées. Clarté dans la communication. A recommander !
27 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Otakar N. from Česko
A great family accessibility. And... The Fiat 500 Cabrio is a sweet cool car, that's ideal for slimline Greek streets;)
31 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Otakar N. from Česko
A great family accessibility. And... The Fiat 500 Cabrio is a sweet cool car, that's ideal for slimline Greek streets;)
31 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marios V. from Cyprus
Good service, good car for the price
07 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mantas A. from Lithuania
Attitude, hospitality
11 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Christopher B. from United Kingdom
Excellent car/value
27 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Daniel W. from UK
Fantastic service by Potos car hire. Everything was smooth from the very beginning to the end of the holiday. We would highly recommend. Thankyou Wood Family.
26 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Beatrice O. from Italia
Car was okay and cheap. But the negative side was waiting around one hour in order to get the car under a buning sun. We advise to create some shade (maybe an umbrella?)
29 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
4
of 5
Lara S. from Germany
Your reminders througout whatsapp
24 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Valentina C. from Italy
No down payment, transparent costs
31 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Valentina C. from Italy
No down payment, transparent costs
31 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nicos I. from Cyprus
Indeed all. Best service, best price.
30 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jiri M. from Czechia
Off-road trips with Suzuki Jimmy in Thassos.
03 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Senol S. from Germany
The fast and helpful communication at the beginning and the end
29 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bryony R. from Gloucestershire
Absolutely brilliant. So easy, friendly and efficient. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
27 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
shaun p. from Ireland
Excellent service and good value. Will use again - thank you.
25 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vittoria C. G. from italy
Everything was good
20 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Savvas V. from United Kingdom
Sue was an absolute star! Office is right next to the port so walking across is very easy
30 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stephen R. C. from England
Contact me and updated me as required. Easy instructions when picking up and dropping off car. Stress free.
24 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sabina B. from Slovakia
Great service/value for price
24 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Martin K. from Germany
Fast and convenient service, car was good
25 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Tomas T. from Lithuania
Outstanding quality of the services. I requested I lot of changes in my different reservations and it was administrated from Potos side with no frustration, delay and without any worries. I felt a care from the staff with my needs and understanding of my changed plans an wishes. The staff was very polite, fluent English and easy in communication (I contacted mostly with Konstantina - thank you once more). The services were provided swiftly. All channels of communication (face to face, phone, online, email) worked perfectly. I was in control of my reservations and my time. The only worry was - to plan the places to visit :) , but I got good recommendations as well ! I rented three different cars - all were very good condition, clean and tidy. And finally - terms of conditions of the service - very well balanced between Potos and customer - I felt legally safe.
19 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nicholas R. from United Kingdom
Ease of access at Thessaloniki airport
01 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Panagiotis T. from United Kingdom
Excellent, friendly communication from the start and quick to answer any questions. Car pickup/drop off was seamless!
17 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
EMANUELE G. G. G. from Italy
Ok! Very good!!!
12 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Nikoletta D. from Cyprus
Value for money
22 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marek T. from Czechia
Přístup, rychlost, ochota...
23 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Paul T. G. V. from United Kingdom
Not the cost, it is a tad expensive
10 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Christopher C. from Shropshire
Friendly staff at both ends, very helpful. No hassle car rental. I thoroughly recommend Potos.
20 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Alex v. L. from Belgium
Good car. Beside picking up and dropping off the car was rather slow - service was ok.
08 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
3 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Taso L. from USA
Expensive price for small very low car but clean
19 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Graham E. from United Kingdom
So Friendly and Easy
04 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Carolin S. from Linz
the car was in very good condition, friendly staff who gave us lots of information about the island
13 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Carolin S. from Linz
the car was in very good condition, friendly staff who gave us lots of information about the island
13 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ravi W. from England
My partner and I spent a week exploring Thassos and rented a car from Sabine and Ingrid for 4 days. They were an absolute pleasure to rent from and made the whole process seamless and made us feel very well looked after. The car was a clean and new feeling Toyota Yaris which was easy to drive and had great air con. There might be cheaper rental companies out there but it's worth paying the extra for the confidence and peace of mind you get renting from this professional outfit. Thanks again to Sabine and Ingrid!
12 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
William M. from Uk
Quality of the car
04 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Franco m. from Italia
FIAT Panda, perfettamente funzionante, pulita e senza alcun d'effetto. Personale gentile e puntuale. Tutto come desideri Grazie
02 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Borisas S. from Lithuania
Friendly staff, everything was done in time
14 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alexandru-Madalin T. from Prague
Staff was helpful. It was very easy to obtain and return the car.
21 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alexandru-Madalin T. from Prague
Staff was helpful. It was very easy to obtain and return the car.
21 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alexandru-Madalin T. from Prague
Staff was helpful. It was very easy to obtain and return the car.
21 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Simon P. from United kingdom
Clean car ready for us
28 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Kiril S. from Sweden
Sue at the Limenas office was delightful and had lots of good suggestions for trips around Thassos, as well as some sage advice on where it would be best to refuel before returning the car.
12 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jovita S. from Lithuania
Only the best reviews. Easy to order, the car was very clean, in good condition. I can confidently recommend it.
29 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Di M. S. F. from Italia
Easy comunication with the staff (in person and web) and good value for my money. Fast pick up and delivery for the car. Thank you.
03 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vytenis U. from Lithuania
The ladies in the office were just perfect. Provided with clear information, were informative, polite and attentive. Website is easy to use and simple. Clear costs and prices. No credit card or prepayment needed. Took me from the hotel at the time was agreed. It was perfect service for me. Thanks you very much.
06 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sigal C. e. from ישראל
Very easy to connect,fast respons,good car in agood condision,good price.
03 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Gabriela K. from Germany
A wonderful small business with a personal touch.
01 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ondrej B. from Czech Republic
Staff service, staff service
07 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Fabio M. from ITALY
Everything was ok
30 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
MR G. M. from U.K.
The friendly way everthing was handled(Sue in the Thassos office is a lovely lady and nothing is too much bother for her).
30 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vykintas L. from Lithuania
Everything was on time and excelent.
06 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Dominique H. K. from Hong Kong
The point of contact met us at 2am after our flight. The company were responsive throughout. They let us drop off the car at a different location after changing our plans. Recommend the company entirely. Suggest you use them over Hertz etc
04 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
John R. V. from United Kingdom
Great service as always with very helpful staff
20 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Richard C. from United Kingdom
Excellent service and vehicle.
30 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
John F. from UK
Great customer service online and at the depot. Clear instructions and information on the car and the island.
22 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Julie D. from United Kingdom
Great service from all staff, first time visiting Thassos and would definitely use you again for future holidays.
01 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robertas O. from Lithuania
Simply comunication
27 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
donatella p. from Italia
sevizio ottimo niente da dire tutto perfetto consigliatissimo
08 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
donatella p. from Italia
sevizio ottimo niente da dire tutto perfetto consigliatissimo
08 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
3
of 5
Kevin M. B. from Netherlands
I’ve made a reservation for a sedan but after arriving on destination we notice that there we’re a lot of off-road-tracks (beaches and mountains). So we decided for the last two days to rent a 4x4, it was no problem at all and we only paid the difference! (The 4x4 was more expensive than the sedan) Kudo’s to Potos Limenaria office!
28 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Dina C. from Romania
Didn’t wait to much to take the car
21 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Vojko K. from Slovenia
+ car was clean, car apropriatte to requested category. Next time I will use your company again. - there is a confusion between Reservation confirmation and Car Rental Reservation about meeting point. In Reservation confirmation stands that someone will wait at the arrivals on the airport, in Car Rental Reservation stands that the meeting point is Car Park 6 (which was at the end true). - one of the front lamps did not work, should be checked before renting the car. - the drop off time frame is limited to 10 min as the free parking time is. This could be sometimes a bit demanding.
26 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Robert B. from United Kingdom
Delivery and collection to/from hotel.
20 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robert B. from United Kingdom
Delivery and collection to/from hotel.
20 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Steven b. from England
Always very Helpfull Good pricing
20 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Kalman N. from Israel
I was a little apprehensive about hiring a car from a company without a regular place at the airport. Howver, service was perfect. When I was worried that the time for returning the car would be late for my flight, I was reassured that it will be OK
26 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Pauline E. P. from United Kingdom
Convenience and ability to drive to Thassos from Thessaloniki with ferry insurance included
09 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Kenneth B. from UK
Good service no problems
21 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
George J. from Germany
Hi there, The guys at the airport were great. They were very professional and attentive. They did very well. However, the people at the office need to reconsider their way of thinking and attitude toward customers. I have received an email from an outfit called 'Wheels Car Rental' with a PDF file. There is no text in the email there is no subject. There is nothing at all to indicate that this is a legitimate email. I have emailed info@rentacarpotos.gr asking for information regarding that email that I perceived as suspicious. I emailed Potos on June 29 and I sent a reminder on June 30. The attitude of the people who read the email and did not respond is very poor. I've been your customer for years and your employees are not interested in answering a simple question. That is very disappointing. Regards, George Johnson
12 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
George J. from Germany
Hi there, The guys at the airport were great. They were very professional and attentive. They did very well. However, the people at the office need to reconsider their way of thinking and attitude toward customers. I have received an email from an outfit called 'Wheels Car Rental' with a PDF file. There is no text in the email there is no subject. There is nothing at all to indicate that this is a legitimate email. I have emailed info@rentacarpotos.gr asking for information regarding that email that I perceived as suspicious. I emailed Potos on June 29 and I sent a reminder on June 30. The attitude of the people who read the email and did not respond is very poor. I've been your customer for years and your employees are not interested in answering a simple question. That is very disappointing. Regards, George Johnson
12 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Mark G. from UK
Great service. Easy to book, pick up and return. Good price.
19 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robert M. from United Kingdom
collection and drop off is usually very easy
24 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Thony C. from Zimbabwe
Interaction with client. The willingness to assist the client in resolving the issue
19 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
shai f. from Israel
The service is very convenient, waiting at the airport even late, flexible, great price, car in good condition.
17 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Steven W. from England
Absolutely delighted, we always are when we use Potos. Kiriakos and Paul were excellent, faultless and a credit to your business We have a further booking for September, we cannot wait Thank You
29 May 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nicholas I. H. from United Kingdom
So easy to deal with, got exactly what I ordered in a timely manner and communication on return was extremely easy. Highly recommended
11 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Heinz-Werner B. from Deutschland
Zuverlässig, gute Kommunikation. vernünftiger Preis
01 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Olaf . from Poland
I really liked how nice and helpful the woman who gave us the car was. Apart from giving us instructions about the car, she also gave us some tips on what to see on the island.
23 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
IAN W. from United Kingdom
The no long drawn out filling of paperwork. It already been done for you & within ten minutes of arriving at the office, was driving away. Everything full explained by Dimitri, who by the way every time he saw me went out of his way to ask what where we doing that day. Will use again Many thanks
14 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Darius K. from Lithuania
Great, helpful and good-humoured employee Kiriakos! Skoda was great. Thassos as well. Greetings from Lithuania :) I recommend Potos Car Rentals.
06 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Haim L. from Israel
great service and very nice and intuitive treatments & explanations. getting the car and bringing it back was very easy and convenient.
15 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Hendrik L. v. N. from The Netherlands
Very good service, easy to communicate with before and during the rental, good car.
14 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alexandru S. from România
Very serios and prompt, very good cars, good conditions and prices. We will use Potos car rentals again, for sure
14 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Johannes H. W. V. from United Kingdom
Convenience of being able to collect car at SKG, approachable staff
03 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
NIGEL C. from UK
The friendliness of your staff and the quality of the car we hired. Thank you!
08 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Peter B. from Deutschland
Konnte man immer erreichen die Kontaktperson, und die waren pünktlich, und vertrauenswürdig.
09 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Popescu A. g. from Romania
How fast everything was from picking up to leaving the car
10 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Popescu A. g. from Romania
How fast everything was from picking up to leaving the car
10 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nemanja V. from Serbia
Organization, accurate information, commitment
28 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Keith C. from England
Sue at the Limenas office was her usual efficient self self.There was an issue with the engine management light but she addressed this and resolved it immediately.Great work Sue !
06 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Kęstutis J. from Lietuva
good services and polite communication whitch costumer
09 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Neil W. from United Kingdom
Potos is always my ‘go to’ company for my hire car needs in Greece. Wether it’s a collect from Thessaloniki airport or a pick up on Thassos the cars are always ready and up to the job with top customer service from the Potos team. Once again, many thanks.
07 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Barbara T. from United Kingdom
very easy to use and very helpful
05 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Barbara T. from United Kingdom
very easy to use and very helpful
05 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Robert M. from United Kingdom
ease of collection and return
24 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
4
of 5
Robert M. from United Kingdom
ease of collection and return
24 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Michael B. from Germany
Guter Service, problemlose Abwicklung und guter Preis. Sehr netter Kontakt vor Ort.
04 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Helena P. from United Kingdom
Pick up and drop off of the vehicle was easy and straightforward, even though we arrived late at night. Staff greeting us were very friendly and helpful.
29 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ralf G. from Germany
Friendly Service
21 May 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Ralf G. from Germany
Friendly Service
21 May 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Stylianos P. from Greece
Excellent service.
29 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Adam P. from Polska
I reserved car by website, when I was still in Poland. Everything was perfect. Any delays, any problems. Konstanina, who helped with renting was very friendly and helpful. Definitely I would use Potos Car Rental service once again.
31 May 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
1 / 5
5
of 5
Adam P. from Polska
I reserved car by website, when I was still in Poland. Everything was perfect. Any delays, any problems. Konstanina, who helped with renting was very friendly and helpful. Definitely I would use Potos Car Rental service once again.
31 May 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Norbert H. from Deutschland
easy and fast handing over
23 May 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Andrei T. A. from Romania
Price was better than competition. Pick-up/drop off spot close to airport arrivals/departures.
27 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Madeleine M. from Deutschland
The servicepoints all over the island and that it was possible to rent the car in Limenaria.
23 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Olivia O. from Deutschland
The service and the conditions of the car is very great!
19 May 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Tomas P. from Lietuva
Automobilis atitiko lūkesčius, techniškai tvarkingas. Geras aptarnavimas, atsižvelgta į kliento patogumus, automobilis atvarytas ir paimtas prie viešbučio.
17 May 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Edvinas J. from Lithuania
Price and staff
24 May 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Edvinas J. from Lithuania
Price and staff
24 May 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mr A. M. B. from UK
Easy to deal with, great service and price
19 May 2022 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Emily M. from United Kingdom
The service of the limenaria branch was 5 star! We were served by Ingrid who made sure all our needs were met so thank you! It was a very easy process from start to finish. We rented the Fiat 500 convertible which was definitely needed in this heat! It was so much fun having the roof down and cruising around the island. Will be using them again happily for our next adventure! Thank you!
26 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Indrė A. from Lithuania
Best recommendations! Staff is friendly, they came to pick up us from the hotel, so there were no worries at all! Car had air conditioning, was clear and it was a pleasure to drive. Thank you for letting to explore Thassos!:)
25 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Indrė A. from Lithuania
Best recommendations! Staff is friendly, they came to pick up us from the hotel, so there were no worries at all! Car had air conditioning, was clear and it was a pleasure to drive. Thank you for letting to explore Thassos!:)
25 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mr A. J. from United Kingdom
Competitive hire rates and friendly staff.
16 May 2022 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Paul B. from United Kingdom
friendly service, great vehicle and very reasonable price
09 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Juozas V. from Lithuania
Attitude, staff
18 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Maaike B. from Germany
Very clear information about conditions and pick-up. Got a flat tire which was repaired very quickly, excellent service
12 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
annamaria f. from ITALY
Rapporto qualità prezzo
11 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Claire D. from United Kingdom
Everything went very smoothly from pick up to drop off at the airport. The whole experience was percect. Thank you for making our short trip to Thassos perfect also. We have used Potos car hire many times when on holiday in Thassos & will continue to in the future. Efhaisto poli. See you in July.
10 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Gergo A. from Switzerland
Friendly and kind staff, good communication and smooth procedure.
06 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Gergo A. from Switzerland
Friendly and kind staff, good communication and smooth procedure.
06 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marika L. from Ireland
We got the car delivered to our door brilliant service I will be back sometimes Thanks and greetings from Ireland Marika and William
07 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Jens D. from Germany
Uncomplicated booking, good service, nice cars!
26 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bottéro F. from France
you have always been very trustfull and present when I had a problem.
25 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
B.J. v. B. M. from Netherlands
Good service and friendly staff.
28 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Ioannis G. from Nederland
The car itself.
15 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Florian -. I. A. from Uk
Staff availability. Thank you.
17 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
George J. from Germany
You appreciate my business. I also like your personalized messages. This is lovely. Your folks at SKG are also great.
19 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Simon J. B. from United Kingdom
Professional, efficient and friendly service.
13 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jadvyga . from Lithuania
New car, no deposit needed.
05 Sep 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Thilo V. from Deutschland
Speed service!!
03 Oct 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Steffen W. from Germany
uncomplicated, kind, helpful, inexpensive
24 Sep 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Steffen W. from Germany
uncomplicated, kind, helpful, inexpensive
24 Sep 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
James H. from United Kingdom
Really quick and convenient to pick up and drop off the car compared to other rental companies at Thessaloniki. Good price.
08 Oct 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Kamil . from Czech Republic
Great experience with rental services, good communication and profesional attitude. Delivered as promised, I can recommend this rental company!
07 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Dmitry M. from Russia
Really good service for acceptable money. Very good idea not to take deposit. It was the main reason to choose this company.
23 Sep 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Dirk G. from Germany
The service all-around was top notch! I have been to Greece a lot of times and rented a lot of cars from different providers and the Potos Service was outstanding. That's it for switching car rental companies: 'You have reached your destination'
26 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jan M. from Polska
Very proffesional service
31 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Cristian G. from Switzerland
Friendly staff and presence on Thassos, enabling greater flexibility in swapping cars
24 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Marina B. from Poland
Very nice service without any problems :)
31 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Pavlína S. from Czech republic
Everything was perfect!!
04 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Viktor S. from Ukraine
Fast response, vehicle type as stated on website, no deposit fees, kind and professional staff, clean and new car, clear and fair rental conditions and fees. Highly reccomended!
12 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Horvat S. from France
Simply nice good job !!!! Very good And price waiting car P6 parking
17 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mrs A. L. from United Kingdom
The ease of pick up/drop off at airport
25 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Lukas . K. from Česká republika
Communication.
25 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alsian T. from Germany
Everything was perfect!
16 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marcin P. from Polska
Everything was perfect.
10 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bjarne B. J. from Denmark
Thank you for your help at arrival in Kavala airport so the small car could contain 4 suitcases and 4 persons. It saved us money to a taxa and a lot of time.
24 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bjarne B. J. from Denmark
Thank you for your help at arrival in Kavala airport so the small car could contain 4 suitcases and 4 persons. It saved us money to a taxa and a lot of time.
24 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Volodymyr L. from Австрия
Everything was quickly and we rent on the next year a car again
07 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
FOURE . from FRANCE
customer experience
23 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Vilius Z. from Lithuania
Service is amazing, they took me from hotel to their offise, and help with any questions. Recomended
10 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Kevin W. T. from UK
Excellent service,great price, easy to book.would recommend to anyone
07 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Evangelos P. from France
Very smooth booking experience and very nice service at arrival. Congrats.
04 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Lorenzo M. from Italy
you were there late at night. thank you
07 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
3 / 5
5
of 5
LEFRANC . from Martinique
All was perfect, staff, simplicity and efficiency for picking up and returning the vehicle. Thank you, we have fine holidays in Greece, with no stress, because you and all people (hotels, restaurants....) we met during our holidays were kindly and professional.
16 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
LEFRANC . from Martinique
All was perfect, staff, simplicity and efficiency for picking up and returning the vehicle. Thank you, we have fine holidays in Greece, with no stress, because you and all people (hotels, restaurants....) we met during our holidays were kindly and professional.
16 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Ciara S. from United Kingdom
The service from Konstantina is very good. We have used Potos for over 15 years and it’s handy that the car is at the port and you don’t have to walk far
25 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Simona F. from Italia
Gentilezza, serietà, veicolo ottimo e molto pulito, prezzo onestissimo. Grazie
26 Jun 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Isabelle M. from Belgium
Very good service, honest. On time on appointment. Good Jimny jeep. Great experience:-)) Not expensive
18 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Rolandas J. from Lithuania
We had a good time
24 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Filip K. from Slovensko
All good thanks
15 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
3 / 5
4
of 5
David R. . Q. from Italia
Car rental and daily insurance prices very fair, cleanliness of vehicle, free vehicle upgrade.
01 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Vasileios T. from Germany
Nette Menschen mit überagendem Service.
03 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vasileios T. from Germany
Nette Menschen mit überagendem Service.
03 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Guido Z. from Italy
Economy; the little dimensions of the car are perfect for Greek villages. Brakes, clutch and transmission need improvement
07 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
GEORGIOS G. from Greece
Car specs as described.
09 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
GEORGIOS G. from Greece
Car specs as described.
09 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ekaterina V. from Russia
Good prices. Quickly.
17 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
igor s. from Russia
The fast check-in and dropping car procedures
25 Jun 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Cristina G. from Romania
I really liked the whole process of renting the car as it was very simple, the price was fair and the staff was very helpful. We had a little misunderstanding regarding the pick up from the hotel, but it was resolved in no time.
09 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5