Thassos Rent a car with Potos

Thassos Car Hire Reviews

honest car rental reviews

OVERALL
4.87
of 5
STAFF
4.96
of 5
VEHICLES
4.77
of 5
WEBSITE
4.86
of 5
REPEATERS
100%
of 100%
5
of 5
Marcus F. from Germany
We rented a Suzuki Jimny for 3 days to explore the island from Birgit & Kostas from the office in Prinos. They were very friendly and helpful, and we had zero problems with the car and the entire handling. We highly recommend potos car rentals in Prinos.
09 Oct 2019 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bartek S. from Poland
Geoff a very nice and reliable seller. I rented a Fiat 500 Convertible for two days. The car is practically new, in excellent condition and clean. Zero problems while driving. I recommend Potos Car Rentals Limenaria and Geoff services.
08 Sep 2019 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Thodoris T. from Greece
I rent a car and my experience was pleasure!! The people from the company were very kind and polite!! especially i would like to thank Konstantina!! i recommend it to you to rent a car from them!!
07 Jun 2018 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Phil B. from United Kingdom
Great service. Great car too. Ordered a Jimny jeep and got upgraded to a Renegade. Couldn’t fault them!
02 Jul 2019 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stella G. from Germany
Thanks again for the great service! We got exactly the car we wanted and everything went perfectly! The employee in Limenas was super friendly and gave us great tips for the island. And although we had to return the car before opening hours to reach the ferry, she waited for us and checked the car through in no time. Next time definitely again Potos Car Rental
19 Jun 2019 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Andreea L. from Romania
Yesterday we rented an ATV from the location in Limenaria. I had a perfect day, and Mr. Geoff, the one who was renting was super nice !! He explained to us the procedure of using the ATV with patience, he gave us important advices and was very kind to us when we ask for some clarification. Congratulations to Mr. Geoff, a super funny and super nice man !!! We recommend his services with confidence!!!
07 Aug 2017 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Elmar R. from UK
We wanted to thank again the good and smooth service potos limenas, we had rented a vehicle from 31.5.-12.6.2019. Especially with Susan for the good and nice advice. Also the free bring and take-away service from our hotel pleased us. Potos car rental is only recommended. Greetings Elmar and Beate Regus
31 May 2019 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alex P. from Germany
The best Car Rental Company on the Island. We are coming every year since 20 years and the service is great. Especially Dimitris in Potos is great, absolutely friendly, quick perfect...! Go on like this!
16 Jun 2017 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Andrey K. from Russia
This is the best car rental company in Thassos. The first time I rented a car. I have been comparing and choosing a car rental company on the Internet for a long time. A few months before the holiday, I booked a car at the best price, without prepayment. I am grateful to the company for giving me a certain car, which I very much asked for. The car was new and we really liked it and we extended the rent for another day without checking in to the office for registration. The booster for the child was provided free of charge. The design is very fast and friendly. We drove the whole island. The whole family was delighted! We already miss our car. We will definitely rent a car here next year! I recommend everyone to rent a car here! as dasd
22 Jul 2019 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stanislava J. M. from Serbia
Very professional staff in Limenas office. Everything was perfect from the beginning till the end of our journey through the Thassos island. Thanks for the great service!
22 Aug 2018 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mandy L. from UK
5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ What great service we had from your company, no queuing!! We were met at the airport by a representative and taken to the carpark where our cars were waiting for us. Great cars, bigger than we expected. Same again when we returned the cars. Best car rental company we’ve ever used, bigger companies could learn some lessons from you.
06 Jun 2019 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Michalis N. from Greece
Every time I visit Thassos, I always rent a car from Potos Car Rentals. The prices are great and the cars I get are always in great condition. The service I got every time was excellent. I totally recommend it!
30 Apr 2017 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nigel C. from UK
Just returned from Greece and thanks to Potos and the cars they supplied to us everything went brilliantly. Thanks to Sue in Thassos Town and the guys at Thessaloniki Airport, see you again!
01 Jul 2019 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Konstantinos P. from Greece
Excellent service with top quality cars! Staff and management is so helpful, every detail of our rental was conversed to us, but the most important; they were always smiling! Thank you to Olga & Konstantina, see you soon!
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Maxim B. from Russia
Five-star service, highly recommended! Staff was really attentive and helpful! Also car was pretty new and clean, we didn t have any problems with it. I forgot the cell phone holder in a car, and they didn t ignore my small problem, and in the end we solved it! Many thanks to the Potos car rentals, next time I will definitely use their services again!
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jan O. from Germany
I forgot my passport and 25 EUR in the car. Potos Cars send me everything to Germany. Thank you so much for your Great service. I will come back for sure. Good cars and honest company for a fair price. 5 ***** Stars!!!
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Steve S. from Greece
We have been using Potos Car Rentals for many years between Thessaloniki and Thassos and have always been happy with the excellent service we have received. Thank you Potos Car Rentals.
02 May 2017 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Danyel D. from Romania
The best ATV rental in thassos. I have a good experience!! The personal on potos is very nice. Good job!
06 Jul 2018 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alexander S. from Belarus
Great service, new cars, moderate prices. Everything a traveler may need. They even know where Minsk is located!
30 Jul 2017 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sharon V. from UK
Always great service and reliable cars, at good prices!
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marianna P. from Greece
Excellent and prompt service, that made my vacation easier. People over there are professional, gentle and really helpful, with deep respect for the customer! I will definitely choose them again!
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sotiris D. from Greece
The Potos Car Rental cars are categorized so depending on what money each one gives they will get the equivalent car. That gives everyone the choice of getting the car they want. That means that everyone is happy because the prices are very good for every category. So everyone should be wary of the rules of the contract they make. I am quite happy with the Micra i rented two days ago. Thanks for everything Potos.
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Linda F. from Greece
Hired a car from the Golden Beach Thassos Branch for 2 days. The car was very clean and in good order. We saw most of the island during the 2 days. One thing to note is that this company hire out cars to the age of 75 years whereas the bigger companies have an age limit of 70. Would definitely recommend this car hire firm.
07 May 2019 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nils S. from Greece
We are coming to Thassos several times a year and Potos Car is our favorite rental. We usually have the car delivered at Kavala or Thessaloniki airport and never ever experienced any problems. The cars are clean and in a excellent technical condition and the staff at Potos Car Rental is always friendly and attentive.
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
TK . from
The Toyota Yaris was clean and in very good condition, barely 6k on the clock, the guy in the Potos town office was nice and helpful. Recommend that place.
07 May 2019 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stephen P. from UK
Great & helpful service plus good price on good quality cars.
07 Feb 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stefan P. from Greece
We take a car for four days and one day a jeep to see marble beach and porto vathy. A man in Potos vas very good and helpful. Clear 10
07 Jun 2019 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mika E. from
We had 3 day rental from Limenaria office, at pick-up we got an upgrade with no extra cost. Car was super clean with few thousand kms on it, like brand new! We also got great tips where to visit. Would definitely rent again from Potos if visiting northern Greene again.
03 May 2019 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
David T. from Germany
Me and my family went on Holiday to Thasos earlier this year and decided to rent a car so we could fully explore the island. We rented a Skoda Fabia and the car was great, clean inside and out and got us round the island without any issue, they even provided us with a booster seat for our youngest. We would definitely use this company again.
08 Oct 2019 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vela A. from Germany
very good vehicle and very good service, thank you!
23 Jun 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Rafal F. from Poland
Very friendly staff and service. Good prices.
16 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Iulian M. from România
Transfer from the hotel, Mrs Brigit provided us all the information we needed about the car and routes on the island
07 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Pedro M. d. S. L. from Ireland
How smooth the pick up and delivery of the vehicle went.
17 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jaroslav . from Česko
The shuttle service
16 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Adil S. from Czech Republic
- It was the cheapest option. Good service but car was a bit old. Anyway, would use it again
13 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Kerekes A. from Hungary
The staff service
11 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Costin E. from Germany
Clean car, nice personnel, simple process. All fine.
19 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Marcin P. from Polska
Super obsługa. Wszystko tak jak powinno być. Dziękuję i do zobaczenia
24 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Preda M. D. from Romania
Ms. Pauline - Potos - Golden Beach A wonderful and positive women, that provide us all detalies and always carefull agains hygiene regarding Covid 19.
21 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Christoph I. from Germany
very prompt and friendly!
04 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jesse d. P. from Austria
Airport pick up
17 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Dirk L. from Germany
That I could use the ferry to Thassos. The simple handover of the car. Hint for airport Thessaloniki: Would be good if the employee could send the exact GPS position of himdself/the car, e.g. via Whatsapp. We waited at the exit, the employee at the parking area P6.
03 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marco P. from Switzerland
24 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Jonas B. from Lithuania
Car air condicioner
24 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Tarpan S. C. from Romania
Excellent service in difficult time. Thank you.
27 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Dorottya P. from Hungary
The blog of your webpage with secret beach tips and description of trekking to various places.
18 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
3 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Johannes W. from Netherlands
No problem by going with the ferry to Thassos
02 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Milos K. from Sweden
Everything was perfect!
24 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
3 / 5
5
of 5
Nora Z. from Hungary
Quick and easy pickup at Thessaloniki airport.
04 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Aneta P. from Poland
Contact with support
01 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
3 / 5
5
of 5
Pawel B. from Poland
Renting a car was a pretty smooth, pleasant experience. The only thing I'd suggest to improve is better information where exactly to pick up the car (Thessaloniki airport).
04 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nikolaos S. from Sweden
I could fully customize the package to meet my needs (full insurance coverage/a full range of baby seats), I got exactly what i was expecting and the people i had to deal with were really professionals!
28 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Noémi N. from Hungary
Good service, good cars
04 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Hozyasz K. from Poland
Simple online reservation and clear offer
11 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alexander K. from Czech Republik
Very professional staff in Scala Potamia office. Everything was perfect from the beginning till the end of our journey through the Thassos island. Thanks for the great service!
07 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Massimo e. from Italy
Very good experience,professional,will reccomend
10 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mark N. from UK
Hiring the vehicle was straightforward with easy handover and drop off.
03 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Florczak R. from Poland
Customer service, good price.
09 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Artiom I. from Ireland
No hassle all was ready on time. Very satisfying.
10 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Artiom I. from Ireland
No hassle all was ready on time. Very satisfying.
10 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
milena s. from italia
Puntuali affidabili.. Macchine perfette... Qualità prezzo eccellente
09 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Robert v. from Nederland
Total package, car, service price
26 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
4
of 5
Robert v. from Nederland
Total package, car, service price
26 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Samantha M. from Italia
The car was in perfect conditions. The service is ok. Thans for all.
09 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robert Z. from Poland
Good price, few formalities, excellent customer service
31 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robert Z. from Poland
Good price, few formalities, excellent customer service
31 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Matteo P. from Italia
Good experience
10 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Miklós J. from Magyarország
Not like: no meet&greet Like: anything else
15 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Kamil Z. from Polska
Very nice and professional service
23 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Michiel H. from Germany
Nice little car with AC and service with a smile.
19 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Hubert K. from Poland
Payment by cash. Simply and fast pick up and return a car.
16 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Solunca V. from Romania
Promtitudine si masini noi.
25 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Radoslaw F. from Poland
change broken car
26 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
2 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Elisabeth W. from Denmark
The entire car rental process has been super easy and smooth. :)
19 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nagy B. from Hollandia
The procedure of the renting was simple, the car was clean and in good condition
18 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Nagy B. from Hollandia
The procedure of the renting was simple, the car was clean and in good condition
18 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
4
of 5
Andreas G. from Deutschland
Hallo Olga! Ich hörte von Makis Betounikos, dass Sie Deutsch sprechen ... daher auf Deutsch! Es war alles ok, super pünktlich ... der Micra sauber und gepflegt ... wir werden auf jeden Fall im nächsten Jahr wieder bei Ihnen buchen! Vielen Dank und schöne Grüße nach Thassos Andreas Güttler
12 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Marius N. from Ireland
Good experience, good communication with staff. No hidden fees. Definitely recommend to others.
31 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Van H. V. from België
Everything was arranged without any problems.
21 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Aneta G. from Poland
Advisory on interesting places to visit like waterfalls
07 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Trevor P. from UK
Ease of booking and change of booking was perfect. One complaint i would like to point out was details for collection of vehicle in email clearly said to meet rep in arrivals hall, after a few minutes waiting and not seeing anyone from Potos i rang your office to be told to go to car park 6, only a small complaint but needs looking at for new customers.
02 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jenny C. from Pregassona
I appreciate the service. 10 minutes after my arrival in Greece I was in the car. And they don’t blocked the credit card.
04 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
GEORGI A. from United Kingdom
Speed of picking up the car straight from the airport. I didn't like that it was not a full tank of petrol though.
02 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Teja S. from Slovenia
The service was good.
12 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bottéro F. from France
Very fast to get the car but a little slow to give it back
06 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Heimans . from Nederland
I like the way you communicate by whatsapp. It's very easy and quick. And the flexibility, I could use the car all over the north of Greece. And that for a good price. The car was perfect. I am often in Thessaloniki , and I will use Potos again. Thank you
04 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vitalijus N. from Lithuania
Nothing, everything was perfect
15 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Otakar H. from Slovakia
Possibility to rent a car without credit card
12 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Michal H. from Slovakia
No credit card needed
14 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Daniel R. from Deutschland
Good communication, new car, in general everything was ok! Thank you !
15 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Neil W. W. from United Kingdom
Always a great service wherever a Potos car is collected from. Harris at Thessalonika airport always greets You with a smile and is courteous and professional at all times. The vehicle was modern, clean and tidy and a pleasure to drive.
14 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
Load More Reviews
Access all of Northern Greece

Our seven branch offices on Thassos together with Thessaloniki and Kavala Airport branches guarantees you are never far from Potos Car Rentals cars and services.