Thassos Rent a car with Potos

Thassos Car Hire Reviews

honest car rental reviews

OVERALL
4.78
of 5
STAFF
4.81
of 5
VEHICLES
4.73
of 5
WEBSITE
4.78
of 5
REPEATERS
98%
of 100%
5
of 5
Kleopatra K. from Nederland
Pick up and drop off car easy and quick. Communication is fast and clear. Great service.
09 Nov 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Patric E. from Germany
The staff service was very nice!
26 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Lan v. R. from The Netherlands
Yes the car was very good but even better was the service provided by your staff.
29 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stefan J. from Sweden
Great service and service.
28 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
J.R. W. from Nederland
The pick up service and the warm welcome Ingrid gave us.
28 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Yinon m. from Israel
Good service. Accurate. Plesent. Thanks
20 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
3
of 5
Georgios K. from Cyprus
The staff service but we book other car and the gave us smaller car
25 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
3 / 5
5
of 5
Andreas G. from Germany
Very good service. Thank you very much. We will rent again.
20 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Andreas G. from Germany
Very good service. Thank you very much. We will rent again.
20 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bela N. from Netherland
Your service is always friendly and perfect. I will also rent next time from you. Thank you
22 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Michael G. from United Kingdom
Great communication and service
09 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
BARBARA T. from United Kingdom
I have used Potos when ever we have hired a car over the last 22 years. I have also used them for taxi transfers, which were brilliant.
07 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
3
of 5
Keith R. from United Kingdom
Reliable cars. Good competitive prices
10 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
3 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
3 / 5
5
of 5
Peter C. from UK
the personal service
13 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Michael G. E. from United Kingdom
Being able to see the whole of Thassos Island
08 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jan B. from Finland
Service round the corner, cindly staff
11 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Vladislavas L. from Lithuania
Чистота , время оформление документов было очень быстро
06 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
1
of 5
Horst B. from Österreich
Auto war in Ordnung - Service unter aller Kritik. Uns wurde in der ersten Nacht am Hotelparkplatz Motorhaube und Batterie gestohlen. nicht nur das wir erst 2 Tage verspätet ein Ersatzautos bekommen haben war der Besitzer mit dem wir telefoniert haben unhöflich ohne Ende und wollte uns auch noch über die Vertragsdetails betrügen. Dann war er 2 Tage nicht mehr erreichbar. Das Ersatzauto haben wir wie gesagt 2 Tage verspätet bekommen - waren daher 2 Tage nicht mobil. Nie wieder bei Potos! Autos sind jedoch in sehr gutem Zustand -aber es passt nur so lange man nichts hat. Und das kann wie man sieht schneller passieren als man denkt.
03 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
1 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
2 / 5
4
of 5
Jakub F. from Czech Republic
Staff service, possibility to rent car online.
08 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Karolin H. from Germany
Easy online booking, very friendly at site and a top car.
07 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
3
of 5
Maria D. from Greece
Pros: Great website and online booking experience. Good price. Convenient locations. Cons: Vehicle condition was suboptimal. There was low air pressure on all tires. On the third day or so the car showed a warning and we had to travel back to the nearest gas station to fill them up. We had to look up what the warning meant ourselves because it was taking too long to hear back through the WhatsApp helpline. The car was delivered to us with the tank filled at 5/8 and it was hard to estimate how much gas we were expected to refill it with. We’d appreciate it if it were filled all the way up so that we wouldn’t have to do the guesswork.
03 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
2 / 5
Vehicle
2 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Norbert M. from Magyarország
Nice, clean, New(ish) car, friendly staff, easy Pick up, and easy give back. No deposit needed. Everything was Gréta! Thank you!
01 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Lucian G. from Austria
wonderful experience! thank you
02 Sep 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
ALESSANDRO Z. from Italy
OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITÀ' PREZZO. NESSUNA FRANCHIGIA, OTTIMA COPERTURA ASSICURATIVA, VELOCE CONSEGNA E RICONSEGNA. NESSUNA CAPARRA PER LA PRENOTAZIONE. LO CONSIGLIO A TUTTI. GRAZIE
13 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Pasquale C. from Italia
The great professional of person that work for you
20 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Pasquale C. from Italia
The great professional of person that work for you
20 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sarah b. from Uk
Easy pick up and drop off Great value Good communication Will definitely use again thank you!
26 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stuart O. from United Kingdom
East and straightforward service and very good value for a reliable car for 2 weeks
17 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
4
of 5
Kurtis W. from Germany
Great Service
24 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
David W. from United Kingdom
Ease of collection
22 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
David W. from United Kingdom
Ease of collection
22 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
John D. from United Kingdom
So easy to collect and return the car, the process doesn't eat into your break at all.
18 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Thomas B. from Germany
Uncomplicated service
15 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ioannis B. from France
The simplicity of the whole process, the friendliness of the staff and the prices. I will rent again next time
14 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Roberto M. from Italy
The car condition and the staff kindness.
12 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Roberto M. from Italy
The car condition and the staff kindness.
12 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
LARA C. from san lazzaro di savena BO
The kindness of the staff and the simplicity of the rental.
21 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Horvat s. from France
Quickly good easy perfect very good
20 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Horvat s. from France
Quickly good easy perfect very good
20 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Pantelis G. from Cyprus
Excellent service on time. Very convenient. The car was in amazing condition like new. Totally recommended
23 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ivana H. from Česko
Excelent service, nice stuff. We had exactly what we want and there was not any problem. I can recomend to all travelers, who came to Thassos!
25 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Volodymyr L. from Австрия
Next year again for sure
05 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Antonio I. from Italia
Car in good condition. Price fair. Closeness to airport.
13 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
3 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Roger G. F. from United Kingdom
No issue taking the car on the Ferry. Speedy receipt of car at Thessaloniki (no 1/2hr wait for a bus), easy drop off at Limenas so that we could take the early ferry to Keramoti. The transfers worked well as well. Best Hire Car company I've used so far.
10 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Francesco F. from Italia
I had a great experience with PotosCar Rental. Sometimes if you choose the wrong rentals car partner you can find cheaper prices but at the desk, during the pick up of the vehicle, they might asking you extra money for adding extra warranties! With Potos, All the insurances are already included in order to minimize all the risks. NO bad surprises at the desk; no extra money at all!!! They are very kind and they rally take care of the Client and of course I would be glad to rent again a car by Potos’ Team! Thank you very much indeed!
10 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Francesco F. from Italia
I had a great experience with PotosCar Rental. Sometimes if you choose the wrong rentals car partner you can find cheaper prices but at the desk, during the pick up of the vehicle, they might asking you extra money for adding extra warranties! With Potos, All the insurances are already included in order to minimize all the risks. NO bad surprises at the desk; no extra money at all!!! They are very kind and they rally take care of the Client and of course I would be glad to rent again a car by Potos’ Team! Thank you very much indeed!
10 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
MARCO L. from ITALY
Possibilità di comunicazione via Whatsapp. Puntualità
10 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Stathis N. from Cyprus
Very easy to book and good support.
18 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alicia F. from United Kingdom
Very helpful and we always choose Potos
18 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Tomas V. from Slovakia
The communication with the staff.
08 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Tomas V. from Slovakia
The communication with the staff.
08 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Petros K. from Ireland
Good service, Good vehicle condition
08 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Daniele B. from Italia
Fast check in and fast check out.
03 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Antonis k. from Cyprus
The car and the staff
16 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Proni R. from ITALIA
all ok, thank you very much
06 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ioannis G. from Nederland
We have rented many years cars by Potos rental cars and this was the first time we had a Toyota Yaris. Great car ! We would like to rent a Yaris again next year.
28 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Rossillo A. from Italy
Perfect support in every moment.
06 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Piotr L. from Polska
Serwis , prices , all car rental condition
16 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Piotr L. from Polska
Serwis , prices , all car rental condition
16 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
3
of 5
Georg N. from Switzerland
Vehicle & Price
29 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
2 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
2 / 5
4
of 5
Zirondelli F. from ITALIA
Staff Services and good comunication. Timely advised and alert about every indication or needs
09 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
GianPaolo P. from Italia
Brand new car, clean and with a few km. I will recommend Potos to my acquaintances.
02 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Aaron B. from United Kingdom
The professional staff and super clean car
08 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Filippo M. from Italy
Good service, good car.
08 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Atila T. from Serbia
Fast response for online application
10 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Jan T. from Czech Republic
The communication was great and we didn't have to wait in any queue when picking up and returning the car.
06 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Cleo K. from Nederland
Smoothly pick up of car at the airport and return. No waiting.
21 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Cleo K. from Nederland
Smoothly pick up of car at the airport and return. No waiting.
21 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
BOUDINET B. E. from FRANCE
Very clean car and perfect service !
11 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Luca V. from Germany
We picked up the car at the airport and gave it back early in the morning. This was no problem and was well organized.
23 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Luca V. from Germany
We picked up the car at the airport and gave it back early in the morning. This was no problem and was well organized.
23 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Delmotte C. from Belgium
Personnel très sympathique. Tout s'est bien passé. Pas de tentatives d'ajouter telle ou telle assurance, option ou frais supplémentaires. Heures des RDV respectées. Clarté dans la communication. A recommander !
27 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Delmotte C. from Belgium
Personnel très sympathique. Tout s'est bien passé. Pas de tentatives d'ajouter telle ou telle assurance, option ou frais supplémentaires. Heures des RDV respectées. Clarté dans la communication. A recommander !
27 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Otakar N. from Česko
A great family accessibility. And... The Fiat 500 Cabrio is a sweet cool car, that's ideal for slimline Greek streets;)
31 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Otakar N. from Česko
A great family accessibility. And... The Fiat 500 Cabrio is a sweet cool car, that's ideal for slimline Greek streets;)
31 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marios V. from Cyprus
Good service, good car for the price
07 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mantas A. from Lithuania
Attitude, hospitality
11 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Christopher B. from United Kingdom
Excellent car/value
27 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Daniel W. from UK
Fantastic service by Potos car hire. Everything was smooth from the very beginning to the end of the holiday. We would highly recommend. Thankyou Wood Family.
26 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Beatrice O. from Italia
Car was okay and cheap. But the negative side was waiting around one hour in order to get the car under a buning sun. We advise to create some shade (maybe an umbrella?)
29 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
4
of 5
Lara S. from Germany
Your reminders througout whatsapp
24 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Valentina C. from Italy
No down payment, transparent costs
31 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Valentina C. from Italy
No down payment, transparent costs
31 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nicos I. from Cyprus
Indeed all. Best service, best price.
30 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jiri M. from Czechia
Off-road trips with Suzuki Jimmy in Thassos.
03 Aug 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Senol S. from Germany
The fast and helpful communication at the beginning and the end
29 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bryony R. from Gloucestershire
Absolutely brilliant. So easy, friendly and efficient. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
27 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
shaun p. from Ireland
Excellent service and good value. Will use again - thank you.
25 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vittoria C. G. from italy
Everything was good
20 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Savvas V. from United Kingdom
Sue was an absolute star! Office is right next to the port so walking across is very easy
30 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stephen R. C. from England
Contact me and updated me as required. Easy instructions when picking up and dropping off car. Stress free.
24 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sabina B. from Slovakia
Great service/value for price
24 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Martin K. from Germany
Fast and convenient service, car was good
25 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Tomas T. from Lithuania
Outstanding quality of the services. I requested I lot of changes in my different reservations and it was administrated from Potos side with no frustration, delay and without any worries. I felt a care from the staff with my needs and understanding of my changed plans an wishes. The staff was very polite, fluent English and easy in communication (I contacted mostly with Konstantina - thank you once more). The services were provided swiftly. All channels of communication (face to face, phone, online, email) worked perfectly. I was in control of my reservations and my time. The only worry was - to plan the places to visit :) , but I got good recommendations as well ! I rented three different cars - all were very good condition, clean and tidy. And finally - terms of conditions of the service - very well balanced between Potos and customer - I felt legally safe.
19 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nicholas R. from United Kingdom
Ease of access at Thessaloniki airport
01 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Panagiotis T. from United Kingdom
Excellent, friendly communication from the start and quick to answer any questions. Car pickup/drop off was seamless!
17 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
EMANUELE G. G. G. from Italy
Ok! Very good!!!
12 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Nikoletta D. from Cyprus
Value for money
22 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
2
of 5
Rami . from Israel
Thanks for your email I have been renting a car for five years in Peraia three or four times a year In different companies, in addition, I send several of my friends to companies that I think give good service. This is my first time using your service. I had contact with Olga, she was very kind and very professional, for this reason I rented a car from you. But while returning the car I had a very difficult experience with the man who came to receive the car from me. It was agreed that I return the car the day before, we set up a meeting at a quarter to nine in the evening. Since I always arrive before time, I advanced the appointment by twenty minutes. Your man appeared and demanded cash from me for washing the car. Before I returned the vehicle, I cleaned the vehicle, of all paper and other things, including cleaning the carpets and the storage compartment in the back. Of course, after three weeks there is a little dust. But this is normal for such a period. I was never asked for cash for the car wash. In addition, the man to you claimed that I hit the neighbor's car in the parking lot when the door was opened A car was parked. This man is a liar, he acts like a crook, he spoke badly to my wife, he also lied to her that I crashed a car. I am a business consultant for companies, this is my profession, I know how much the owner of the company invests in the company, unfortunately this man is spoiling the name of your company. He is a manipulative liar. It's a great shame that this is your man at the airport. I refused to pay him money in cash and then he told me Because I came twenty minutes early, I have to pay for parking the car in the airport parking lot. Is it my fault that you don't have a service with an office and a parking lot like many other companies? Do I have to pay for parking because I was a few minutes early? It is a small amount, but for you it is a great shame. I have never met a selfish liar at any car recovery company And one who tries to get money from a customer. I will no longer work with your company. I am connected to the Lyon tourism group, a group of thousands of people. I will not recommend your company. Only because of this man of yours at the airport. I am an international business consultant and I can tell you this man is a detriment to your company.
04 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
1 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
3
of 5
Paul G. from Romania
Car was great, the employee who gave us the car also very professional. The employees for return were late, abrasive and charged us for the parking even though they were late to the drop point.
20 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
3 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marek T. from Czechia
Přístup, rychlost, ochota...
23 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Paul T. G. V. from United Kingdom
Not the cost, it is a tad expensive
10 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Christopher C. from Shropshire
Friendly staff at both ends, very helpful. No hassle car rental. I thoroughly recommend Potos.
20 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Alex v. L. from Belgium
Good car. Beside picking up and dropping off the car was rather slow - service was ok.
08 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
3 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Taso L. from USA
Expensive price for small very low car but clean
19 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Graham E. from United Kingdom
So Friendly and Easy
04 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Carolin S. from Linz
the car was in very good condition, friendly staff who gave us lots of information about the island
13 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Carolin S. from Linz
the car was in very good condition, friendly staff who gave us lots of information about the island
13 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ravi W. from England
My partner and I spent a week exploring Thassos and rented a car from Sabine and Ingrid for 4 days. They were an absolute pleasure to rent from and made the whole process seamless and made us feel very well looked after. The car was a clean and new feeling Toyota Yaris which was easy to drive and had great air con. There might be cheaper rental companies out there but it's worth paying the extra for the confidence and peace of mind you get renting from this professional outfit. Thanks again to Sabine and Ingrid!
12 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
William M. from Uk
Quality of the car
04 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Franco m. from Italia
FIAT Panda, perfettamente funzionante, pulita e senza alcun d'effetto. Personale gentile e puntuale. Tutto come desideri Grazie
02 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Borisas S. from Lithuania
Friendly staff, everything was done in time
14 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alexandru-Madalin T. from Prague
Staff was helpful. It was very easy to obtain and return the car.
21 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alexandru-Madalin T. from Prague
Staff was helpful. It was very easy to obtain and return the car.
21 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alexandru-Madalin T. from Prague
Staff was helpful. It was very easy to obtain and return the car.
21 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Simon P. from United kingdom
Clean car ready for us
28 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Kiril S. from Sweden
Sue at the Limenas office was delightful and had lots of good suggestions for trips around Thassos, as well as some sage advice on where it would be best to refuel before returning the car.
12 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jovita S. from Lithuania
Only the best reviews. Easy to order, the car was very clean, in good condition. I can confidently recommend it.
29 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Di M. S. F. from Italia
Easy comunication with the staff (in person and web) and good value for my money. Fast pick up and delivery for the car. Thank you.
03 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vytenis U. from Lithuania
The ladies in the office were just perfect. Provided with clear information, were informative, polite and attentive. Website is easy to use and simple. Clear costs and prices. No credit card or prepayment needed. Took me from the hotel at the time was agreed. It was perfect service for me. Thanks you very much.
06 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sigal C. e. from ישראל
Very easy to connect,fast respons,good car in agood condision,good price.
03 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Gabriela K. from Germany
A wonderful small business with a personal touch.
01 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ondrej B. from Czech Republic
Staff service, staff service
07 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Fabio M. from ITALY
Everything was ok
30 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
MR G. M. from U.K.
The friendly way everthing was handled(Sue in the Thassos office is a lovely lady and nothing is too much bother for her).
30 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vykintas L. from Lithuania
Everything was on time and excelent.
06 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Dominique H. K. from Hong Kong
The point of contact met us at 2am after our flight. The company were responsive throughout. They let us drop off the car at a different location after changing our plans. Recommend the company entirely. Suggest you use them over Hertz etc
04 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
John R. V. from United Kingdom
Great service as always with very helpful staff
20 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Richard C. from United Kingdom
Excellent service and vehicle.
30 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
John F. from UK
Great customer service online and at the depot. Clear instructions and information on the car and the island.
22 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Julie D. from United Kingdom
Great service from all staff, first time visiting Thassos and would definitely use you again for future holidays.
01 Jul 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robertas O. from Lithuania
Simply comunication
27 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
donatella p. from Italia
sevizio ottimo niente da dire tutto perfetto consigliatissimo
08 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
donatella p. from Italia
sevizio ottimo niente da dire tutto perfetto consigliatissimo
08 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
3
of 5
Kevin M. B. from Netherlands
I’ve made a reservation for a sedan but after arriving on destination we notice that there we’re a lot of off-road-tracks (beaches and mountains). So we decided for the last two days to rent a 4x4, it was no problem at all and we only paid the difference! (The 4x4 was more expensive than the sedan) Kudo’s to Potos Limenaria office!
28 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Dina C. from Romania
Didn’t wait to much to take the car
21 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Vojko K. from Slovenia
+ car was clean, car apropriatte to requested category. Next time I will use your company again. - there is a confusion between Reservation confirmation and Car Rental Reservation about meeting point. In Reservation confirmation stands that someone will wait at the arrivals on the airport, in Car Rental Reservation stands that the meeting point is Car Park 6 (which was at the end true). - one of the front lamps did not work, should be checked before renting the car. - the drop off time frame is limited to 10 min as the free parking time is. This could be sometimes a bit demanding.
26 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Robert B. from United Kingdom
Delivery and collection to/from hotel.
20 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robert B. from United Kingdom
Delivery and collection to/from hotel.
20 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Steven b. from England
Always very Helpfull Good pricing
20 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Kalman N. from Israel
I was a little apprehensive about hiring a car from a company without a regular place at the airport. Howver, service was perfect. When I was worried that the time for returning the car would be late for my flight, I was reassured that it will be OK
26 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Pauline E. P. from United Kingdom
Convenience and ability to drive to Thassos from Thessaloniki with ferry insurance included
09 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Kenneth B. from UK
Good service no problems
21 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
George J. from Germany
Hi there, The guys at the airport were great. They were very professional and attentive. They did very well. However, the people at the office need to reconsider their way of thinking and attitude toward customers. I have received an email from an outfit called 'Wheels Car Rental' with a PDF file. There is no text in the email there is no subject. There is nothing at all to indicate that this is a legitimate email. I have emailed info@rentacarpotos.gr asking for information regarding that email that I perceived as suspicious. I emailed Potos on June 29 and I sent a reminder on June 30. The attitude of the people who read the email and did not respond is very poor. I've been your customer for years and your employees are not interested in answering a simple question. That is very disappointing. Regards, George Johnson
12 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
George J. from Germany
Hi there, The guys at the airport were great. They were very professional and attentive. They did very well. However, the people at the office need to reconsider their way of thinking and attitude toward customers. I have received an email from an outfit called 'Wheels Car Rental' with a PDF file. There is no text in the email there is no subject. There is nothing at all to indicate that this is a legitimate email. I have emailed info@rentacarpotos.gr asking for information regarding that email that I perceived as suspicious. I emailed Potos on June 29 and I sent a reminder on June 30. The attitude of the people who read the email and did not respond is very poor. I've been your customer for years and your employees are not interested in answering a simple question. That is very disappointing. Regards, George Johnson
12 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Mark G. from UK
Great service. Easy to book, pick up and return. Good price.
19 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robert M. from United Kingdom
collection and drop off is usually very easy
24 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Thony C. from Zimbabwe
Interaction with client. The willingness to assist the client in resolving the issue
19 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
shai f. from Israel
The service is very convenient, waiting at the airport even late, flexible, great price, car in good condition.
17 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Steven W. from England
Absolutely delighted, we always are when we use Potos. Kiriakos and Paul were excellent, faultless and a credit to your business We have a further booking for September, we cannot wait Thank You
29 May 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nicholas I. H. from United Kingdom
So easy to deal with, got exactly what I ordered in a timely manner and communication on return was extremely easy. Highly recommended
11 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Heinz-Werner B. from Deutschland
Zuverlässig, gute Kommunikation. vernünftiger Preis
01 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
3
of 5
Wojciech S. from Poland
I didn’t like anything. Got simple cat that done its job. But the service was terrible
14 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
1 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
3 / 5
3
of 5
Wojciech S. from Poland
I didn’t like anything. Got simple cat that done its job. But the service was terrible
14 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
1 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
3 / 5
5
of 5
Olaf . from Poland
I really liked how nice and helpful the woman who gave us the car was. Apart from giving us instructions about the car, she also gave us some tips on what to see on the island.
23 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
IAN W. from United Kingdom
The no long drawn out filling of paperwork. It already been done for you & within ten minutes of arriving at the office, was driving away. Everything full explained by Dimitri, who by the way every time he saw me went out of his way to ask what where we doing that day. Will use again Many thanks
14 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Darius K. from Lithuania
Great, helpful and good-humoured employee Kiriakos! Skoda was great. Thassos as well. Greetings from Lithuania :) I recommend Potos Car Rentals.
06 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Haim L. from Israel
great service and very nice and intuitive treatments & explanations. getting the car and bringing it back was very easy and convenient.
15 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Hendrik L. v. N. from The Netherlands
Very good service, easy to communicate with before and during the rental, good car.
14 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alexandru S. from România
Very serios and prompt, very good cars, good conditions and prices. We will use Potos car rentals again, for sure
14 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Johannes H. W. V. from United Kingdom
Convenience of being able to collect car at SKG, approachable staff
03 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
NIGEL C. from UK
The friendliness of your staff and the quality of the car we hired. Thank you!
08 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Peter B. from Deutschland
Konnte man immer erreichen die Kontaktperson, und die waren pünktlich, und vertrauenswürdig.
09 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Popescu A. g. from Romania
How fast everything was from picking up to leaving the car
10 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Popescu A. g. from Romania
How fast everything was from picking up to leaving the car
10 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nemanja V. from Serbia
Organization, accurate information, commitment
28 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Keith C. from England
Sue at the Limenas office was her usual efficient self self.There was an issue with the engine management light but she addressed this and resolved it immediately.Great work Sue !
06 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Kęstutis J. from Lietuva
good services and polite communication whitch costumer
09 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Neil W. from United Kingdom
Potos is always my ‘go to’ company for my hire car needs in Greece. Wether it’s a collect from Thessaloniki airport or a pick up on Thassos the cars are always ready and up to the job with top customer service from the Potos team. Once again, many thanks.
07 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Barbara T. from United Kingdom
very easy to use and very helpful
05 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Barbara T. from United Kingdom
very easy to use and very helpful
05 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Robert M. from United Kingdom
ease of collection and return
24 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
4
of 5
Robert M. from United Kingdom
ease of collection and return
24 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Michael B. from Germany
Guter Service, problemlose Abwicklung und guter Preis. Sehr netter Kontakt vor Ort.
04 Jun 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Helena P. from United Kingdom
Pick up and drop off of the vehicle was easy and straightforward, even though we arrived late at night. Staff greeting us were very friendly and helpful.
29 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ralf G. from Germany
Friendly Service
21 May 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Ralf G. from Germany
Friendly Service
21 May 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Stylianos P. from Greece
Excellent service.
29 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Adam P. from Polska
I reserved car by website, when I was still in Poland. Everything was perfect. Any delays, any problems. Konstanina, who helped with renting was very friendly and helpful. Definitely I would use Potos Car Rental service once again.
31 May 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
1 / 5
5
of 5
Adam P. from Polska
I reserved car by website, when I was still in Poland. Everything was perfect. Any delays, any problems. Konstanina, who helped with renting was very friendly and helpful. Definitely I would use Potos Car Rental service once again.
31 May 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Norbert H. from Deutschland
easy and fast handing over
23 May 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Andrei T. A. from Romania
Price was better than competition. Pick-up/drop off spot close to airport arrivals/departures.
27 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Madeleine M. from Deutschland
The servicepoints all over the island and that it was possible to rent the car in Limenaria.
23 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Olivia O. from Deutschland
The service and the conditions of the car is very great!
19 May 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Tomas P. from Lietuva
Automobilis atitiko lūkesčius, techniškai tvarkingas. Geras aptarnavimas, atsižvelgta į kliento patogumus, automobilis atvarytas ir paimtas prie viešbučio.
17 May 2022 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Edvinas J. from Lithuania
Price and staff
24 May 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Edvinas J. from Lithuania
Price and staff
24 May 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mr A. M. B. from UK
Easy to deal with, great service and price
19 May 2022 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Emily M. from United Kingdom
The service of the limenaria branch was 5 star! We were served by Ingrid who made sure all our needs were met so thank you! It was a very easy process from start to finish. We rented the Fiat 500 convertible which was definitely needed in this heat! It was so much fun having the roof down and cruising around the island. Will be using them again happily for our next adventure! Thank you!
26 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Indrė A. from Lithuania
Best recommendations! Staff is friendly, they came to pick up us from the hotel, so there were no worries at all! Car had air conditioning, was clear and it was a pleasure to drive. Thank you for letting to explore Thassos!:)
25 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Indrė A. from Lithuania
Best recommendations! Staff is friendly, they came to pick up us from the hotel, so there were no worries at all! Car had air conditioning, was clear and it was a pleasure to drive. Thank you for letting to explore Thassos!:)
25 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
3
of 5
Katrin K. from Slovakia
Question is what I liked the most. The only thing I liked was the car's condition, its cleanless, payment in cash possibility and the price for 1 day-35euro with full insurance (10euro), which I wouldnt pay again as I was not allowed to go with the car to MOST beaches in the island because they were Off road (so no need for paying full insurance because you have to only stay at asfalt ones)- and this info I discovered while paying for car, not advance through e-mail. The staff was slow (pick up lasted 50 minutes), not pro-cliental, unable to deliver the car on wished time (because of lunch break) , unable to come and control and pick up the car during dropp off on arranged time. Staff was however fast enough to come and make a scene on the boat because herself was not able to come and check the car on arranged time.
15 May 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
1 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
3
of 5
Katrin K. from Slovakia
Question is what I liked the most. The only thing I liked was the car's condition, its cleanless, payment in cash possibility and the price for 1 day-35euro with full insurance (10euro), which I wouldnt pay again as I was not allowed to go with the car to MOST beaches in the island because they were Off road (so no need for paying full insurance because you have to only stay at asfalt ones)- and this info I discovered while paying for car, not advance through e-mail. The staff was slow (pick up lasted 50 minutes), not pro-cliental, unable to deliver the car on wished time (because of lunch break) , unable to come and control and pick up the car during dropp off on arranged time. Staff was however fast enough to come and make a scene on the boat because herself was not able to come and check the car on arranged time.
15 May 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
1 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mr A. J. from United Kingdom
Competitive hire rates and friendly staff.
16 May 2022 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Paul B. from United Kingdom
friendly service, great vehicle and very reasonable price
09 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Juozas V. from Lithuania
Attitude, staff
18 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Maaike B. from Germany
Very clear information about conditions and pick-up. Got a flat tire which was repaired very quickly, excellent service
12 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
annamaria f. from ITALY
Rapporto qualità prezzo
11 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Claire D. from United Kingdom
Everything went very smoothly from pick up to drop off at the airport. The whole experience was percect. Thank you for making our short trip to Thassos perfect also. We have used Potos car hire many times when on holiday in Thassos & will continue to in the future. Efhaisto poli. See you in July.
10 May 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Gergo A. from Switzerland
Friendly and kind staff, good communication and smooth procedure.
06 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Gergo A. from Switzerland
Friendly and kind staff, good communication and smooth procedure.
06 May 2022 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marika L. from Ireland
We got the car delivered to our door brilliant service I will be back sometimes Thanks and greetings from Ireland Marika and William
07 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Jens D. from Germany
Uncomplicated booking, good service, nice cars!
26 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bottéro F. from France
you have always been very trustfull and present when I had a problem.
25 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
B.J. v. B. M. from Netherlands
Good service and friendly staff.
28 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Ioannis G. from Nederland
The car itself.
15 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Florian -. I. A. from Uk
Staff availability. Thank you.
17 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
George J. from Germany
You appreciate my business. I also like your personalized messages. This is lovely. Your folks at SKG are also great.
19 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Simon J. B. from United Kingdom
Professional, efficient and friendly service.
13 Apr 2022 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jadvyga . from Lithuania
New car, no deposit needed.
05 Sep 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Thilo V. from Deutschland
Speed service!!
03 Oct 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Steffen W. from Germany
uncomplicated, kind, helpful, inexpensive
24 Sep 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Steffen W. from Germany
uncomplicated, kind, helpful, inexpensive
24 Sep 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
James H. from United Kingdom
Really quick and convenient to pick up and drop off the car compared to other rental companies at Thessaloniki. Good price.
08 Oct 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Kamil . from Czech Republic
Great experience with rental services, good communication and profesional attitude. Delivered as promised, I can recommend this rental company!
07 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Dmitry M. from Russia
Really good service for acceptable money. Very good idea not to take deposit. It was the main reason to choose this company.
23 Sep 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Dirk G. from Germany
The service all-around was top notch! I have been to Greece a lot of times and rented a lot of cars from different providers and the Potos Service was outstanding. That's it for switching car rental companies: 'You have reached your destination'
26 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jan M. from Polska
Very proffesional service
31 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Cristian G. from Switzerland
Friendly staff and presence on Thassos, enabling greater flexibility in swapping cars
24 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Marina B. from Poland
Very nice service without any problems :)
31 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Pavlína S. from Czech republic
Everything was perfect!!
04 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Viktor S. from Ukraine
Fast response, vehicle type as stated on website, no deposit fees, kind and professional staff, clean and new car, clear and fair rental conditions and fees. Highly reccomended!
12 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Horvat S. from France
Simply nice good job !!!! Very good And price waiting car P6 parking
17 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mrs A. L. from United Kingdom
The ease of pick up/drop off at airport
25 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Lukas . K. from Česká republika
Communication.
25 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
2
of 5
Laura M. V. from France
The staff was very friendly and patient. However, we didn’t know that cat rental was able only for Thessaloniki area. It was not specifically mentioned in the website. We’ve been left with no vehicle whereas we rented it for 2 weeks in august, because we wanted to explore further cities in Greece, including southern areas. We had to rent with another company and fortunately found one car but for much higher prices as it was august and we were last minute. I can understand the policy of potos but please try to make it clearer in your website so that other customers won’t do the same mistake and appreciate Potos for its true value - as described in the reviews.
16 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
1 / 5
5
of 5
Alsian T. from Germany
Everything was perfect!
16 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marcin P. from Polska
Everything was perfect.
10 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bjarne B. J. from Denmark
Thank you for your help at arrival in Kavala airport so the small car could contain 4 suitcases and 4 persons. It saved us money to a taxa and a lot of time.
24 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bjarne B. J. from Denmark
Thank you for your help at arrival in Kavala airport so the small car could contain 4 suitcases and 4 persons. It saved us money to a taxa and a lot of time.
24 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Volodymyr L. from Австрия
Everything was quickly and we rent on the next year a car again
07 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
FOURE . from FRANCE
customer experience
23 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Vilius Z. from Lithuania
Service is amazing, they took me from hotel to their offise, and help with any questions. Recomended
10 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Kevin W. T. from UK
Excellent service,great price, easy to book.would recommend to anyone
07 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Evangelos P. from France
Very smooth booking experience and very nice service at arrival. Congrats.
04 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Lorenzo M. from Italy
you were there late at night. thank you
07 Aug 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
3 / 5
5
of 5
LEFRANC . from Martinique
All was perfect, staff, simplicity and efficiency for picking up and returning the vehicle. Thank you, we have fine holidays in Greece, with no stress, because you and all people (hotels, restaurants....) we met during our holidays were kindly and professional.
16 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
LEFRANC . from Martinique
All was perfect, staff, simplicity and efficiency for picking up and returning the vehicle. Thank you, we have fine holidays in Greece, with no stress, because you and all people (hotels, restaurants....) we met during our holidays were kindly and professional.
16 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
3
of 5
Ciara S. from United Kingdom
It would be good to have a box asking what might you change. Putting the car in reverse was tricky and sometimes it wouldn’t work so it would be good for you to know this. Also it would be good to offer a discount or a higher band car to regular customers like other companies do. I don’t feel we’re treated any better for our loyalty.
25 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Ciara S. from United Kingdom
The service from Konstantina is very good. We have used Potos for over 15 years and it’s handy that the car is at the port and you don’t have to walk far
25 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Simona F. from Italia
Gentilezza, serietà, veicolo ottimo e molto pulito, prezzo onestissimo. Grazie
26 Jun 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Isabelle M. from Belgium
Very good service, honest. On time on appointment. Good Jimny jeep. Great experience:-)) Not expensive
18 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Rolandas J. from Lithuania
We had a good time
24 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Filip K. from Slovensko
All good thanks
15 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
3 / 5
4
of 5
David R. . Q. from Italia
Car rental and daily insurance prices very fair, cleanliness of vehicle, free vehicle upgrade.
01 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Vasileios T. from Germany
Nette Menschen mit überagendem Service.
03 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vasileios T. from Germany
Nette Menschen mit überagendem Service.
03 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Guido Z. from Italy
Economy; the little dimensions of the car are perfect for Greek villages. Brakes, clutch and transmission need improvement
07 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
GEORGIOS G. from Greece
Car specs as described.
09 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
GEORGIOS G. from Greece
Car specs as described.
09 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Ekaterina V. from Russia
Good prices. Quickly.
17 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
3
of 5
Valentijn B. from Netherlands
Disliked checkin, had to look for representation
13 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
3 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
igor s. from Russia
The fast check-in and dropping car procedures
25 Jun 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Cristina G. from Romania
I really liked the whole process of renting the car as it was very simple, the price was fair and the staff was very helpful. We had a little misunderstanding regarding the pick up from the hotel, but it was resolved in no time.
09 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vasile B. from Ireland
Very seriously company and friendly.
02 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Edmundas J. from Lithuania
Your staff, mr. Geoff was more than excellent! Service provided was perfect. Could not expect more. Definitely i will recommend to everybody.
06 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Edmundas J. from Lithuania
Your staff, mr. Geoff was more than excellent! Service provided was perfect. Could not expect more. Definitely i will recommend to everybody.
06 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Miroslav K. from Slovensko
Everything was allright
06 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Erika S. from Lietuva
The greatest service, well maintained car. We enjoyed everything. Thank you!
08 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Erika S. from Lietuva
The greatest service, well maintained car. We enjoyed everything. Thank you!
08 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Arvydas P. from Lithuania
Staff and overall service.
07 Jul 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Beatrix R. from Deutschland
Service, friendliness, comfort and pricr
17 Jun 2021 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Piotr B. from Poland
The price, the overall service were great and very friendly and quick.
17 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Jiří K. from Czech republic
nearest office to hotel
23 Jun 2021 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Laurynas N. from Vilnius
Geoff from rental place was very professional. I am really pleased with the service.
29 Jun 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Gabriela K. from Germany
You are very responsive even when there are problems .
22 Jun 2021 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
GEORGESCU M. from România
Jimny Cabrio The radio didn't work
20 Jun 2021 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
PIOTR B. from POLAND
Customer service
08 Jun 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
PIOTR B. from POLAND
Customer service
08 Jun 2021 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Magdalena R. from Poland
Service at the highest level, I recommend it
29 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Magdalena R. from Poland
Service at the highest level, I recommend it
29 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Adrian L. from United Kingdom
Nice friendly staff and good communication
09 Oct 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Malcolm T. from United Kingdom
The overall experience from booking, to collection and return of the vehicle was straightforward and trouble free, and communication was very good.
23 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Dieter T. from Deutschland
everything was excellent
20 Oct 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Neil W. W. from United Kingdom
Always a great service wherever a Potos car is collected from. Harris at Thessalonika airport always greets You with a smile and is courteous and professional at all times. The vehicle was modern, clean and tidy and a pleasure to drive.
14 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Daniel R. from Deutschland
Good communication, new car, in general everything was ok! Thank you !
15 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Michal H. from Slovakia
No credit card needed
14 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Otakar H. from Slovakia
Possibility to rent a car without credit card
12 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vitalijus N. from Lithuania
Nothing, everything was perfect
15 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Heimans . from Nederland
I like the way you communicate by whatsapp. It's very easy and quick. And the flexibility, I could use the car all over the north of Greece. And that for a good price. The car was perfect. I am often in Thessaloniki , and I will use Potos again. Thank you
04 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bottéro F. from France
Very fast to get the car but a little slow to give it back
06 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Teja S. from Slovenia
The service was good.
12 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
GEORGI A. from United Kingdom
Speed of picking up the car straight from the airport. I didn't like that it was not a full tank of petrol though.
02 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jenny C. from Pregassona
I appreciate the service. 10 minutes after my arrival in Greece I was in the car. And they don’t blocked the credit card.
04 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Trevor P. from UK
Ease of booking and change of booking was perfect. One complaint i would like to point out was details for collection of vehicle in email clearly said to meet rep in arrivals hall, after a few minutes waiting and not seeing anyone from Potos i rang your office to be told to go to car park 6, only a small complaint but needs looking at for new customers.
02 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Aneta G. from Poland
Advisory on interesting places to visit like waterfalls
07 Sep 2020 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Van H. V. from België
Everything was arranged without any problems.
21 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marius N. from Ireland
Good experience, good communication with staff. No hidden fees. Definitely recommend to others.
31 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Andreas G. from Deutschland
Hallo Olga! Ich hörte von Makis Betounikos, dass Sie Deutsch sprechen ... daher auf Deutsch! Es war alles ok, super pünktlich ... der Micra sauber und gepflegt ... wir werden auf jeden Fall im nächsten Jahr wieder bei Ihnen buchen! Vielen Dank und schöne Grüße nach Thassos Andreas Güttler
12 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Nagy B. from Hollandia
The procedure of the renting was simple, the car was clean and in good condition
18 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Nagy B. from Hollandia
The procedure of the renting was simple, the car was clean and in good condition
18 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Elisabeth W. from Denmark
The entire car rental process has been super easy and smooth. :)
19 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Radoslaw F. from Poland
change broken car
26 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
2 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Solunca V. from Romania
Promtitudine si masini noi.
25 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Hubert K. from Poland
Payment by cash. Simply and fast pick up and return a car.
16 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Michiel H. from Germany
Nice little car with AC and service with a smile.
19 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
4
of 5
Kamil Z. from Polska
Very nice and professional service
23 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Matteo P. from Italia
Good experience
10 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Miklós J. from Magyarország
Not like: no meet&greet Like: anything else
15 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robert Z. from Poland
Good price, few formalities, excellent customer service
31 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Robert Z. from Poland
Good price, few formalities, excellent customer service
31 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Samantha M. from Italia
The car was in perfect conditions. The service is ok. Thans for all.
09 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Robert v. from Nederland
Total package, car, service price
26 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
4
of 5
Robert v. from Nederland
Total package, car, service price
26 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
milena s. from italia
Puntuali affidabili.. Macchine perfette... Qualità prezzo eccellente
09 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Artiom I. from Ireland
No hassle all was ready on time. Very satisfying.
10 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Artiom I. from Ireland
No hassle all was ready on time. Very satisfying.
10 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Florczak R. from Poland
Customer service, good price.
09 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mark N. from UK
Hiring the vehicle was straightforward with easy handover and drop off.
03 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Massimo e. from Italy
Very good experience,professional,will reccomend
10 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alexander K. from Czech Republik
Very professional staff in Scala Potamia office. Everything was perfect from the beginning till the end of our journey through the Thassos island. Thanks for the great service!
07 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Hozyasz K. from Poland
Simple online reservation and clear offer
11 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Noémi N. from Hungary
Good service, good cars
04 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nikolaos S. from Sweden
I could fully customize the package to meet my needs (full insurance coverage/a full range of baby seats), I got exactly what i was expecting and the people i had to deal with were really professionals!
28 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Pawel B. from Poland
Renting a car was a pretty smooth, pleasant experience. The only thing I'd suggest to improve is better information where exactly to pick up the car (Thessaloniki airport).
04 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Aneta P. from Poland
Contact with support
01 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
3 / 5
5
of 5
Nora Z. from Hungary
Quick and easy pickup at Thessaloniki airport.
04 Aug 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Milos K. from Sweden
Everything was perfect!
24 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
3 / 5
5
of 5
Johannes W. from Netherlands
No problem by going with the ferry to Thassos
02 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Dorottya P. from Hungary
The blog of your webpage with secret beach tips and description of trekking to various places.
18 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
3 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Tarpan S. C. from Romania
Excellent service in difficult time. Thank you.
27 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jonas B. from Lithuania
Car air condicioner
24 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Astris
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marco P. from Switzerland
24 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Marcin P. from Polska
Super obsługa. Wszystko tak jak powinno być. Dziękuję i do zobaczenia
24 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Dirk L. from Germany
That I could use the ferry to Thassos. The simple handover of the car. Hint for airport Thessaloniki: Would be good if the employee could send the exact GPS position of himdself/the car, e.g. via Whatsapp. We waited at the exit, the employee at the parking area P6.
03 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jesse d. P. from Austria
Airport pick up
17 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Christoph I. from Germany
very prompt and friendly!
04 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Preda M. D. from Romania
Ms. Pauline - Potos - Golden Beach A wonderful and positive women, that provide us all detalies and always carefull agains hygiene regarding Covid 19.
21 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Costin E. from Germany
Clean car, nice personnel, simple process. All fine.
19 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
4 / 5
5
of 5
Kerekes A. from Hungary
The staff service
11 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
4
of 5
Adil S. from Czech Republic
- It was the cheapest option. Good service but car was a bit old. Anyway, would use it again
13 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
4 / 5
Vehicle
3 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jaroslav . from Česko
The shuttle service
16 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Pedro M. d. S. L. from Ireland
How smooth the pick up and delivery of the vehicle went.
17 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Rafal F. from Poland
Very friendly staff and service. Good prices.
16 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Iulian M. from România
Transfer from the hotel, Mrs Brigit provided us all the information we needed about the car and routes on the island
07 Jul 2020 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
4 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Vela A. from Germany
very good vehicle and very good service, thank you!
23 Jun 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marcus F. from Germany
We rented a Suzuki Jimny for 3 days to explore the island from Birgit & Kostas from the office in Prinos. They were very friendly and helpful, and we had zero problems with the car and the entire handling. We highly recommend potos car rentals in Prinos.
09 Oct 2019 - Car rental in Skala Prinos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Bartek S. from Poland
Geoff a very nice and reliable seller. I rented a Fiat 500 Convertible for two days. The car is practically new, in excellent condition and clean. Zero problems while driving. I recommend Potos Car Rentals Limenaria and Geoff services.
08 Sep 2019 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Thodoris T. from Greece
I rent a car and my experience was pleasure!! The people from the company were very kind and polite!! especially i would like to thank Konstantina!! i recommend it to you to rent a car from them!!
07 Jun 2018 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Phil B. from United Kingdom
Great service. Great car too. Ordered a Jimny jeep and got upgraded to a Renegade. Couldn’t fault them!
02 Jul 2019 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stella G. from Germany
Thanks again for the great service! We got exactly the car we wanted and everything went perfectly! The employee in Limenas was super friendly and gave us great tips for the island. And although we had to return the car before opening hours to reach the ferry, she waited for us and checked the car through in no time. Next time definitely again Potos Car Rental
19 Jun 2019 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Andreea L. from Romania
Yesterday we rented an ATV from the location in Limenaria. I had a perfect day, and Mr. Geoff, the one who was renting was super nice !! He explained to us the procedure of using the ATV with patience, he gave us important advices and was very kind to us when we ask for some clarification. Congratulations to Mr. Geoff, a super funny and super nice man !!! We recommend his services with confidence!!!
07 Aug 2017 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Elmar R. from UK
We wanted to thank again the good and smooth service potos limenas, we had rented a vehicle from 31.5.-12.6.2019. Especially with Susan for the good and nice advice. Also the free bring and take-away service from our hotel pleased us. Potos car rental is only recommended. Greetings Elmar and Beate Regus
31 May 2019 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alex P. from Germany
The best Car Rental Company on the Island. We are coming every year since 20 years and the service is great. Especially Dimitris in Potos is great, absolutely friendly, quick perfect...! Go on like this!
16 Jun 2017 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Andrey K. from Russia
This is the best car rental company in Thassos. The first time I rented a car. I have been comparing and choosing a car rental company on the Internet for a long time. A few months before the holiday, I booked a car at the best price, without prepayment. I am grateful to the company for giving me a certain car, which I very much asked for. The car was new and we really liked it and we extended the rent for another day without checking in to the office for registration. The booster for the child was provided free of charge. The design is very fast and friendly. We drove the whole island. The whole family was delighted! We already miss our car. We will definitely rent a car here next year! I recommend everyone to rent a car here! as dasd
22 Jul 2019 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stanislava J. M. from Serbia
Very professional staff in Limenas office. Everything was perfect from the beginning till the end of our journey through the Thassos island. Thanks for the great service!
22 Aug 2018 - Car rental in Limenas
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mandy L. from UK
5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ What great service we had from your company, no queuing!! We were met at the airport by a representative and taken to the carpark where our cars were waiting for us. Great cars, bigger than we expected. Same again when we returned the cars. Best car rental company we’ve ever used, bigger companies could learn some lessons from you.
06 Jun 2019 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Michalis N. from Greece
Every time I visit Thassos, I always rent a car from Potos Car Rentals. The prices are great and the cars I get are always in great condition. The service I got every time was excellent. I totally recommend it!
30 Apr 2017 - Car rental in Skala Potamia
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nigel C. from UK
Just returned from Greece and thanks to Potos and the cars they supplied to us everything went brilliantly. Thanks to Sue in Thassos Town and the guys at Thessaloniki Airport, see you again!
01 Jul 2019 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Konstantinos P. from Greece
Excellent service with top quality cars! Staff and management is so helpful, every detail of our rental was conversed to us, but the most important; they were always smiling! Thank you to Olga & Konstantina, see you soon!
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Maxim B. from Russia
Five-star service, highly recommended! Staff was really attentive and helpful! Also car was pretty new and clean, we didn t have any problems with it. I forgot the cell phone holder in a car, and they didn t ignore my small problem, and in the end we solved it! Many thanks to the Potos car rentals, next time I will definitely use their services again!
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Jan O. from Germany
I forgot my passport and 25 EUR in the car. Potos Cars send me everything to Germany. Thank you so much for your Great service. I will come back for sure. Good cars and honest company for a fair price. 5 ***** Stars!!!
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Steve S. from Greece
We have been using Potos Car Rentals for many years between Thessaloniki and Thassos and have always been happy with the excellent service we have received. Thank you Potos Car Rentals.
02 May 2017 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Danyel D. from Romania
The best ATV rental in thassos. I have a good experience!! The personal on potos is very nice. Good job!
06 Jul 2018 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Alexander S. from Belarus
Great service, new cars, moderate prices. Everything a traveler may need. They even know where Minsk is located!
30 Jul 2017 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sharon V. from UK
Always great service and reliable cars, at good prices!
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Marianna P. from Greece
Excellent and prompt service, that made my vacation easier. People over there are professional, gentle and really helpful, with deep respect for the customer! I will definitely choose them again!
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Sotiris D. from Greece
The Potos Car Rental cars are categorized so depending on what money each one gives they will get the equivalent car. That gives everyone the choice of getting the car they want. That means that everyone is happy because the prices are very good for every category. So everyone should be wary of the rules of the contract they make. I am quite happy with the Micra i rented two days ago. Thanks for everything Potos.
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Linda F. from Greece
Hired a car from the Golden Beach Thassos Branch for 2 days. The car was very clean and in good order. We saw most of the island during the 2 days. One thing to note is that this company hire out cars to the age of 75 years whereas the bigger companies have an age limit of 70. Would definitely recommend this car hire firm.
07 May 2019 - Car rental in Golden Beach
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Nils S. from Greece
We are coming to Thassos several times a year and Potos Car is our favorite rental. We usually have the car delivered at Kavala or Thessaloniki airport and never ever experienced any problems. The cars are clean and in a excellent technical condition and the staff at Potos Car Rental is always friendly and attentive.
07 Jan 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
TK . from
The Toyota Yaris was clean and in very good condition, barely 6k on the clock, the guy in the Potos town office was nice and helpful. Recommend that place.
07 May 2019 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stephen P. from UK
Great & helpful service plus good price on good quality cars.
07 Feb 2020 - Car rental in Thessaloniki Airport SKG
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Stefan P. from Greece
We take a car for four days and one day a jeep to see marble beach and porto vathy. A man in Potos vas very good and helpful. Clear 10
07 Jun 2019 - Car rental in Potos
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
Mika E. from
We had 3 day rental from Limenaria office, at pick-up we got an upgrade with no extra cost. Car was super clean with few thousand kms on it, like brand new! We also got great tips where to visit. Would definitely rent again from Potos if visiting northern Greene again.
03 May 2019 - Car rental in Limenaria
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
5
of 5
David T. from Germany
Me and my family went on Holiday to Thasos earlier this year and decided to rent a car so we could fully explore the island. We rented a Skoda Fabia and the car was great, clean inside and out and got us round the island without any issue, they even provided us with a booster seat for our youngest. We would definitely use this company again.
08 Oct 2019 - Car rental in Kavala Airport KVA
Staff
5 / 5
Vehicle
5 / 5
website
5 / 5
Load More Reviews
Access all of Northern Greece

Our seven branch offices on Thassos together with Thessaloniki and Kavala Airport branches guarantees you are never far from Potos Car Rentals cars and services.